You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It wasn't like me

I hear you Trang. Been living a nomadic life for more than a decade but when at a foreign place for too long, no matter how cool, I always start to miss my original home, family, friends and all the things I do there. On the other and, when staying home for too long, the urge to travel and see new places emerges again... I know it sounds weird but it does feel like there should be some healthy balance in my case. Maybe you can relate, I don´t know...

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Yes I can relate I too get itchy feets sometimes. I control that urges or may missing of family with Facetime phonecalls. (I was in the phone 2 hours with close friend yesterday haha) I feel completely comfortable knowing ghat I can this anytime I wish ^^

Thanks @phortun, really appreciate your words :)