You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INDIFERENCIA... ¿ME HAGO LA LOCA O DISCUTO? || INDIFFERENCE... DO I ACT CRAZY OR DO I ARGUE?

In my case, I am the youngest of four siblings. The eldest of them all, never meddles where he is not called, but the other two tend to believe that they have the absolute truth and that I am always wrong. It has always been like that. But as long as we were each in our own home, we could get along. When they scolded me for something or when they argued, I would stand up for myself at first. One day my older sister said that trying to defend me was looking for excuses and whoever was looking for excuses was a loser and she resented losers like me. So from then on I chose to turn a blind eye to her attacks. And to everything I would say: "ok, that's fine". And she would leave me alone. It worked for me. For my peace of mind. Because I'm not interested in being right, I'm interested in having peace.