You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greatest Betrayal I have Ever Done

Oh yes, I am my number one betrayer too. But I can understand you, coz it's hard ro resist those things naman talaga esp the eating fast food part, and that exercising. It's bad, we know yes, but, we can't help but to do it. Ang hirao kaya mag pigil, lol.

Anyways, same as you I also have a dry cough rn. I'm afraid lang to cough too much coz baka duguin na naman, huhu. But anyways hope we both get better soonest. I feel like the meds is not effective to me, tbh.

Sort:  

Hala, you're in so much trouble already po tapos sumabay uli ubo mo. Hope you get well soon!🙏 Hot water and Robitussin nalang pinanglalaban ko. Hirap po yung umubo tapos naiihi sabay sumasakit ulo. 😫

Thank you for taking your time. Sana makahanap nako agad ng motivation 😅