For Sake Of Peace

banner

Source: canva

Last two days were very stressful as I shout on the person did bad to me but later I realize why I became bad with the bad so finally today after having mental war, sake of peace I said sorry to the manager of my hostel. She was rude to me and she has no apology in her speech but I have paid the monthly rent of hostel even she didn’t repair the lock of my table and she still don't assure me to do it.

She complained that I treat her like servant when I've always talked to her politely. Actually she is trying to pull me down but I said sorry that I made her feel like she is my servant. Actually I'm not sorry because I've answered her bad behavior but I'm sorry because I can't be on her level. A sorry may can't fix everything but for self satisfaction I said sorry. I can't be bad with the bad and that was the reason behind my sorry. If she become good and leave it right there then its fine but if she thinks that my sorry is my weakness that will be a big mistake for her.

Anyway, the hostel management has many problem and that was the reason behind my previous leave. I came back two months ago here because this hostel provide good quality of food and room has enough space to move which was missing in my previous hostel. Today when I was paying hostel rent and talking to her she blamed me for so many things that is absolutely fake. Like she told me that my floor mates complaint against me but she never called me or disturbed me for this, absolutely fake because my relationship with my floor mates is good enough and they pay me respect.
image
Image by Vural Yavaş from Pixabay

Our cook of the hostel is a bad woman who always interfere in other's personal issues and quarrel for no valid reason. So when today I was saying sorry to our manager of hostel she start putting her nose in this issue and she also starting talking nonsense. Sake of being an educated I just ignored her and didn’t make any argument. A true educated person never argue with illiterate or nonsense so ignoring is wise. Said sorry for my mental peace because I was guilty that I shout and protest when hostel manager was trying to scold me and it made me feel like abused.

Anyway, a sorry can't make me the most generous but at least it can be the reason of my mental peace. I need more patience to tolerate the negative people around me who only can pull me down for no reason. In October 2020 when I left this hostel the reason behind of leaving was the behaviour of the cook of this hostel who always behave rude and prove herself that she is the boss. She is a maid but she is not ready to accept the truth. For her rude behaviour once I cried because she mostly hurt but I always did good to her like gave her money and food sometimes but unfortunately couldn’t see any gratitude on her behavior.

Before entering this hostel I thought many times because I don't want to lose my mental peace for these irritating people. My roommate also made misunderstanding between me and hostel manager, she was so cheap, what else I could expect from her as she always made disturbance in the room. Anyway, I don't want to talk about bad people around me but I'm suffering so I'm just writing about all these bad people. May Almighty Allah rescue me as always he rescued me. Sake of mental peace I said sorry and I don't want any problem so I'll try my best to avoid these people even I may have to hold patience and they do not provide good service as hostel management.

I've Published It Before Here :

https://read.cash/@Shohana/for-sake-of-peace-2958c449

https://www.publish0x.com/life-experiences-random-thoughts/for-sake-of-peace-xkpkkgn

hive.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @shohana1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day