Daily Qurator Cover - my proposal

in Qurator4 years ago (edited)

Hello 👋

A few days ago @qurator announced a contest for "Daily Qurator Cover". I decided to participate in it and now I want to show my proposal.


The rules were:

Here are the rules for the new cover:
Must be a .psd file (Photoshop)
Pixel range of at least 1400 x 960
Area for the current date
Area for the issue number
Area for 5 names of the featured members
Area to include a cover feature image
Include the Qurator logo

With Qurator always having a set number of colors we think this time around we could possibly see a color change to fit in a little more with Hive's color scheme.

My goal was to create a cover matching the new HIVE blockchain brand. Here are examples with different photos:


I hope you like it 😉

See you later!

Sort:  

Hey, @cheer-up! Great submission, we loved it and wish you the best! Winning or not, we are going to make a design post about our submission tomorrow and wanted to ask you if may we have your permission to share yours there as well? With the proper mention of course!

We also droped you this same comment in your Qurator's comment submission but were unsure if you were going to reed it. We did not want to be annoying, sorry 😄

Wow, it's so nice 🙂 Of course you can mention my proposal.

Have a good evening 😉

Thank you! 😁

@tipu curate

Dziękuję 😀