Qurator´s Photo Quest - / - Serenity.

in Qurator4 years ago

piedra, lago y patos 005.jpg

Hello friends. This week @qurator´s photo quest comes with the challenge about the Serenity prompt and this made me think about this photo I took of my ducks a few weeks ago.

Serenity is a quiet thing that makes you think of peace and quiet and my ducks seem to be seeing that serenity they see in the lagoon.

Everything is so serene that you can see the clouds in the water. And they seem to enjoy it.

piedra, lago y patos 004.jpg

I hope you have enjoyed watching my ducks enjoy the serenity and tranquility of the landscape.

If you want to participate in the challenge you still have time, enter this link:

https://hive.blog/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-quest-or-serenity

Photos of my property taken with my Alcatel phone 1.

mi nombre.gif

JoinTheRedfishRally.gif

terminal.gif

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

Yes, serenity is peace and quiet. Something to be sought after. If you can obtain it, you have relaxation. Enjoy.

Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your comment @justclikindiva I appreciate.