Sort:  

Thank you. I am sleepy too and hungry but I have to go to work soon😗

Oh! I hope you could manage to eat something nutritious before going to work! You are working too hard!

Have a mini holiday soon!
Come to Thailand!

I had a lettuce salad and leftover soup. Yes I'm working too hard so today life slowed me down with an accident. I stood on a crate to grab something above the shelf and it slipped out from under my foot and I hit the sink with my ribs. I lost my breath for a few seconds. It's like someone hit me in the ribs with a baseball bat. I don't go to doctors so I just kept going with my shift. Anyone else would have gone to the hospital but I trust in the healing power of my body.

Yes I will go on a mini holiday on my days off. How did you know? We are going camping. I can get away from downtown finally after years.😌

Oh! Goodness! That was a drastic accident to slow you down! You’ve probably fracture some ribs! But they will heal so please don’t lift anything heavy for a while. No strenuous bending, no pressure on your shoulders! No laughing too! Just smiling would be okay!

I don’t know how the psychic ability works, the mechanics are beyond my understanding. But all my inner circle of friends was quite scared by my spot on predictions and ability to read their mind. I think they were exaggerating things quite a bit as it’s a natural part of my being. I don’t have to intend to be psychic; I just know and see things from the past and future at times. They would come when I need the knowledge, to survive and avoid danger.

There’s a purpose to this gift and other hidden abilities which an old healer told me years ago that when the time came I would know what to do. So I should just live my life normally. My friend said I could have made a lot of money from rich people and became famous. That sounded very distasteful to me! I just wait for the final chapter of my destiny in this lifetime.

Have a wonderful holiday!
Enjoy life while we still can!

Yes I have to not lift anything and it does hurt when I laugh or cough or breath deeply but I am finished tonight and leaving tomorrow to connect with the tree spirits.

Your philosophy is perfect.🙏