Inner Peace

in Qurator2 years ago

When thinking of what could visualize the term "Inner Piece", a place that inducted this state of mind instantly popped up in my mind.

That sacred and divine place is called Meteora and could be found in the central parts of Greece.

It is a unique combination of nature and monasteries, built there centuries ago. When standing in the base of those huge cliffs, I had the feeling they are touching the heavens. And they truly are! If one has the eyes to see that, of course.

On that particular visit to Meteora, we even didn't enter one monastery. Sometimes entering the several monasteries could be challenging, sometimes it is overcrowded and all of them have different admission hours. Well, we were not prepared quite well. However, even without entering any of those beautiful and mighty monasteries, I could still feel that strong energy, penetrating everything and everyone around.

The absolute Inner Peace.


The first picture from my series today is my entry to "Qurator's Photo Quest | Inner Peace", thank you, @qurator team for the inspiration and motivation!

IMG_5962.jpg

IMG_5980.jpg

DDH_1737.jpg

IMG_5937.jpg

IMG_5934.jpg

IMG_5941.jpg

IMG_5936.jpg


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my difficult visual art endeavor and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 92 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

Thank you :)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pixresteemer tipped lightcaptured (x1)
@lightcaptured(3/10) tipped @purrix (x1)
lightcaptured tipped kohsamui99 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @lightcaptured! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 14500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 15000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That looks very peaceful and spiritual I can feel it by just looking at the photos.

Thanks, buddy! Here I think my photos just reflect the spirit of the place :)

Have some !PIZZA for a better day!

This is a strange photography theme @qurator always seems to come up with the most unusual but you have given me some ideas ..... cheers @lightcapture 👍

I love their abstract ones :) Always inspirational, aren't they? :)

Yep agree on that one and fun to do bro 👍

Cheers :) Have a nice one!

What a spectacular place, so grand, so majestic! Perfect photography. The truth is that reading you, I felt that inner peace of which you speak. What you wanted to transmit, you achieved it. I congratulate you.

Thanks a lot for your support :) Have a slice of !PIZZA