You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! | Ginger ~ Hainanese Chicken Rice

in Qurator3 years ago

Wow ainee, you've prepared a feast here! I really appreciate the tip about placing the chicken in ice to stop it drying out, that's brilliant! Everything sounds and looks so aromat, your family is very lucky! Good luck with the contest;)

Sort:  

Hi @lizelle, so kind of you to visit my post, thank you my friend. Yes, I was thinking of doing a proper sit-down dinner for my family that we could all eat together and enjoy a great dinner and so happens that the theme was ginger and the Hainanese Chicken Rice which mostly use ginger as its main ingredients was a favorite of my family that I can cook and then we all enjoy our dinner happily together. cheers my friend, ainie