PHOTO OF MY DAD - LOW KEY-

in Qurator2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ,

This is my submission for #qurator's photo quest with low-key theme
You can check the original LINK HERE

PHOTOS OF MY DAD

dadi.jpg

The best man that has giving up his life for the family .
I never meet the stubborn man in my life other than him .
Everyday energy he do is for his family.
His family is his pride .

I wish he keep strong and have good health while he still alive .
Because no matter how strong the man , or how healthy and wealthy the man ,
Never in history can they win with the time ,
This photo of him is a reminder for me to work as hard as him to bring his legacy in our family.

I LOVE YOU , DAD .

-If you cant say it loud , it is ok to say it in your pray-

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 95 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @tommyl33, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It's a beautiful photo & beautiful words you wrote here! So nice!

Thanks mate. :)