Note: BlockTrades exchange has updated to latest Ethereum hardfork

Ethereum had a hardfork today, so our ETH wallet has been down for most of the day while we were updating the wallet.

Apparently there was some unspecified problem with the first version of the wallet released with the hardfork, so we've updated and resynced using the latest version now.

At this point, everything seems fine on our end, and you should be able to once again trade ETH-based coins with us.

Sort:  

Successes my frend. Hugs from Venezuela.


@justin852u Your post cointains a link that is on my blacklists   ❗ ❗ ❗

Readers, do NOT open the link above.

Reason: SCAM
Link: "www.nifty2.com*"     => DO NOT CLICK   ❗


More info: https://peakd.com/@keys-defender/new-commands-and-ban-lists
Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible. This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.

@keys-defender

Congratulations @blocktrades! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout of the day

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great news to us! Thank you guys for your hard work.

Great work, Really appreciated

Good news for us! เป็นข่าวดีจริงๆ สำหรับพวกเรา

Good news. ;))

Staking enabled?

Why so many upvotes on this post?? Jesus we need the hardfork to stop autovoting.

I doubt it will stop autovoting much, but it should at least eliminate the financial advantages of autovoting. So that's something at least.

I autovote on hive I don't on Leo. I think it will help a lot. People want to curate manually, but if you get disincentivized to do so, you just don't.

I hope it will work out that way, at least to some extent.

Quick Respon.. Good job blocktracdes
Terima kasih

Im glad you guys have stayed onlibe as much as you do. Being able to cash in my DOGE for HIVE has been an easy process.

Excuse me blocktrades, I'm wondering why there's no conversion "HBD to BCH?"

Also, how can I send my doge from another wallet to buy hive in blocktrades.us? Is there some tutorial on how to do it? I only use your exchanger because it's very easy. Please, notice me.

There wasn't any particular reason, just an oversight. I've added a conversion path for HBD to BCH now.

Yes, you can send DOGE from a wallet to our site to buy HIVE. Do something similar to instructions here, but select DOGE as coin to send and Hive as coin to receive: https://blocktrades.us/en/support/home/help/trading
This will get you a DOGE deposit address where you can send DOGE from your wallet in order to buy the Hive.

Thank you for your time answering it now.