You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Update & More Brainstorming Needed!

in Hive Improvement3 years ago

I think it’s been said a few times but having people on the channel from the different teams around would be nice.

One thing that could be cool is to host troubleshooting videos, if we could get a dev to do it a little bit I would totally watch that. At my work, we host daily “office hours” troubleshooting sessions where people bring their issues and we all talk about it and what to do to fix it. This would, in my opinion, be really cool to watch. I don’t know if it would reveal too much code of some of the applications but it would certainly help me to understand how things operate. This content could be pre-recorded and uploaded and edited to be a few minutes long so it can be digested easily.

Just my two cents!