You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Update & More Brainstorming Needed!

I haven't actually been "in charge" of the YouTube, but I appreciate the shout out~ I've coordinated all our AMAs and created all the streaming overlays and assets and been the one to mediate and facilitate getting them hooked up to YouTube and other streaming media. There's a lot going on but I'm volunteering to get in there and really clean up a lot of what we have and make it more attractive etc. from now and going forward when I have some time this week. I'm also volunteering to create some new streaming assets for the dev meetings and wake up early (they are usually well before my day starts so it has been harder for me to make them for the last while) to handle the streaming of them to multiple platforms at the time they happen so the people uploading recordings now don't have to have so much on their plates.