You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Update & More Brainstorming Needed!

holy cow, I somehow completely overlooked this comment and I apologize profusely for leaving it hanging. Yes, I do stream my shows to Youtube at this link. I haven't actually shared that on the chain before but my goals for the new year are to do a bit more personal promotion as part of actually helping the hive ecosystem as a whole.

Sort:  

Yoooooo...just watched your talk at hivefest. best one so far, I had no idea how much excitement NFT showroom was generating. Chipping into the ETH ecosystem is great for us, and artists and their audiences are what I want to see more of, and no reason for anyone to choose between Hive and ETH, they can do both. You would make a great PR voice for the greater HIVE, you are really good at getting the good points across @crimsonclad . My buddy @vincentnijman 's been excited about his NFTs recently, I'll go check out the platform on my New year holiday :-D

where can I find this talk @whatamidoing ? You piqued my curiosity and I am - of course - looking forward to your entry into NFT :<)

Thank you! Unfortunately I had to wing my presentation, but I actually do often do weekly talks about Hive on my livestream (depending on where the day's topic's take us) and am often the one who ends up handling our volunteer community AMAs.

Let me know what you think about NFTSR and thank you for the compliment. I'm very passionate about our ecosystem and how it can be used by anyone who's already in or out of crypto to power the things they want to share <3 If you have feedback about the site, I'd be glad to hear it, as I'm always working on improving the UI~

Thanks for that nad don't worry about delay. I've subscribed and hope to listen in during my workday. I Have not heard your Hivefest speech yet but hope to track that down also.
!ENGAGE15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.