Sort:  

You got a better idea?

If you’re up for an actual conversation about it, I bet I could convey some improvements.

Yeah man, I'm not personally against you just because of Hivewatchers. Your ideas are of the same value to me as anyone else's or my own.

yea but Hivewatchers is an ACT of aggession.
Setting up an AutoBot for determining behavior? Sounds Canadian... Notta big fan.
nd then, your autobot CITES me with a demand to appear before a judge in DISCORD to deffend my honor!
Which sounds like a Police State.
So I don't like ANY of that and I just suggest that going forward, ANY of your "Marketing" plans should begin with NOT being a Total Dick, expecting Entitlement : /

Thants my sandwich. What say Ye?

I already knew how you feel about HW and the bots and me being a dick. What about your thoughts on marketing?

Great question...
Well, If I can't get You to even acknowledge that I've been Marketing My Sci-Fi on HIVE for about a year, why would I think Marketing has any Impact? Many new HIVE ideas are old STEEM ideas. I think you wrangled in a great (Possible) Influencer with that Gaming Group... I think working with them the right way would elicit great results for onboarding and Marketing.

... frankly.

I remember back in the early days of Steem there were a few sci-fi authors posting regularly. They all left when the price took a dip. It would be good to get that re-established, maybe to get a writing group onboarded. It's along the lines of groups like @mazergaming recognizing the value of Hive and finding a good home here since it's basically the introduction of Hive to valuable content creators who engage instead of just post and milk.