Sort:  

Sounds like a decent use of DAO funds to me. Arguably a better use than many of the other things we have funded.

I wouldn't expect anything less than that. Shouldn't there be a proposal with a constant flow of HBD for marketing?

would fully approve such a proposal. I would like to take advantage of this thread to comment on my idea, as well as congratulate you on this work.
There is a Youtube channel that shows the stories of the big companies. It would be great if they published a video with the history of HIVE and its fight for freedom. Also mentioning all its qualities. The videos last between 10 and 15 minutes. The oldest ones have more than 3 million views.

Because HIVE is unknown, they will most likely charge for the video (they produce, edit and publish it). My point is that I have no experience in doing this kind of negotiation. The times I've tried with influencers don't answer me.

Do you have an outline of how to do it?