You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Hive stay a niche blockchain & cryptocurrency?

in Hive Improvement4 years ago (edited)

I'm doing AMA every single day exclusively on Twitter so you join me whenever you're free.

I agree We definitely need SMT before anything else and we need to improve our HIVE token economics.

I simply don't like Discord and most people will disagree with me but one of the main reason we're not growing our Network and we spend too much time Discord not on our own platform. I'm strictly not part of any discord channel or Telegram group.

Discord is a closed group and we need to rebuild our HIVE brand and Network and rather see HIVE community members utilise our own platforms and Twitter and YouTube to bring awareness and to be more transparent.

https://twitter.com/NathanMars7

I go live on Twitter every single day 5pm GMT and would love to have you sometime soon

Sort:  

I agree, HIVE shall be more public, while Discord is not, and even Telegram is not. WOW, you make a lot of Tweets! Need to find a way to follow you but your reTweets not ending up in my feed, renders my feed more-or-less useless meaning many of the tweets from others I follow will be snowed under. Any idea how I can setup Twitter to do that?

You can turn off ReTweets in settings

C24BCE75-641E-4F60-AB28-7841FBB193BC.png

Super! Followed and made use of the Retweet setting :)