You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My view about @blocktrades proposal to reduce Hive inflation by reducing curation rewards.

Hahaha my friend, I have the hunch you are one of the few who truly READ my posts. And for the same reason, I'm suspecting that I have infected you with some of my cryptic writing style. Since I've read your comment six times now and still haven't deciphered to what the heck exactly are you referring to. :)

Sort:  

Well I don't read all your post, not that I don't like the stuff you write it's just they do tend to get lengthy sometimes. You post quite a bit so it becomes a time constraint issue. Now I take the time to look then consider if I have time to read it all considering whatever else I may have I want to get done as I blog quite a few places. I don't like reading half of something then commenting, I like to view the whole scope of what I am commenting on, keeps you from looking like a fool if the writer changes course....anyway, talk about long windedness (lol)...I'll shut up and get to your bewilderment issue.

It was just an off comment saying if someone was having a bit of writers block there are always topics that will rake in a quick few bucks...this isn't the first time blocktrades has written on the subject, it was an off the wall comment on maximizing $$ one's take on a particular subject.

I'll shut up and get to your bewilderment issue.

Hahaha, don't worry my dear friend. I am one of those weirdos who actually likes to READ. And same as you, I also prefer to devote the necessary time to do it well. :)

I was just teasing you a bit in my previous reply. I was well aware of who you were referring to. My intention was just to pull your tongue hard enough so you would expressly say that you were referring to blocktrades in your comment just so that it would be registered in the immutable blockchain. LoL

I don't like reading half of something then commenting, I like to view the whole scope of what I am commenting on, keeps you from looking like a fool if the writer changes course...

Yeah! you are one of the smart conscious ones. The ones I like in my tribe. Of those who if they dare to comment that the donkey is black, it is because they already have a handful of donkey's black hair on their hand. Usually, few things are as annoying as those chaps who intend to make you believe they have read something or they even try to convince you that they can read.

It was just an off comment saying if someone was having a bit of writers block there are always topics that will rake in a quick few bucks

Sheesh! would you reckon we should read a lot more of his posts so we can learn quickly all the tricks about how out of the blue generate, maximize and earn a ton of $$ writing on the same particular subjects? };)