You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Hive stay a niche blockchain & cryptocurrency?

Look, I don't have time for this nonsense. I've created a proposal so you can rest easy at night, knowing that the big bad wolf isn't farming rewards anymore, alright? Now, just tell me what exactly you meant with You exploit the reward pool and sell the hive and we can leave this waste of time behind us. Because as I just showed you, I haven't sold any HIVE, but you've accused me of that. So either you're a liar or you've made a mistake.

Sort:  

Why you assume that your time is more valuable than mine? Or the rest of us? Your actions tells you who you are.

6FAF48CE-CA3E-4375-B0DE-56CC2608C649.jpeg

I have no idea about your finances. Hive is only a few months old. It is likely that you haven’t sold any hive. Even if you did, it’s none of my business.

Don’t know about steem though.... that’s a long time. Likely you sold. Again none of my business.

You wrote a post asking for feedback to the community. When community give you feedback you treat the feedback this way?

Some witnesses, eh?

FYI. My time is ACTUALLY more valuable than you. Why? Because it’s a fact. And there are no alternative facts. This is my last word on the subject.

Mate, you were completely disrespectful to me, accused me of things which weren't true and now you even have the attitude of saying it's none of your business and that you give me "feedback"?

What's wrong with you if you think THAT is feedback?

Also, I didn't say your time is worthless, I said that my time isn't worth to discuss this disrespectful nonsense. Learn to distinguish meanings. Peace! ✌️