You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Update & More Brainstorming Needed!

I have to admit that I have never fully watched your shows, but from what I have seen in the bits I did watch, you're doing a really great job!

Now the question is, whether those 2-3 hour long shows are the right format to 1.) attract people who are not yet familiar with Hive and want to know more about it or 2.) those who are familiar with it but want to stay up-2-date.

I would need to hire a full time editor to really try to slice and dice many of them, and unfortunately I can't afford that in time or costs at the moment. It's a tricky thing, for sure.

I don't think that's a problem. We can use the DHF to cover your & the editor's costs. The question would be whether we have 1 or more editors with enough experience for high-quality work on Hive?