You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Update & More Brainstorming Needed!

Interviews, a weekly or bi weekly show would be nice where they can take questions from livechat etc. Really anything TBH, content is content and people just wanna hear what's cooking, and we can serve it to them in a variety of different formats. I like what Ark is doing, everyone on Hive knows about Ark now because of how they went about reaching out to us. Hive could ask other project leaders to come on the show and talk shop which will bring in more eyes from outside Hive.

Sort:  

I've been doing almost all of this for the better part of 4 years now, but it's been difficult to get signal boosted. I'm pretty passionate about live Q&As and teaching people in a fun show/video setting, but because I often have so much on the go, if I don't write up a huge post about it (even though the end goal is live streams and interactive shows), people inside the ecosystem really don't seem to care, so that's been an interesting dilemma to try to surmount.

I wanted to upvote your latest video (crypto Macro) with 200%. This is impossible.
So instead - I've found this comment ^^^ from you, @theycallmedan, so I can leave my other 100 here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta