SD3D.xyz goes to my hive blog which will be posting to these 3D Printing hive communities. I think I can earn $300 HBD in upvotes to pay for a new bambu A1 mini in 1-3 months! Even a year is fine

in ThreeD (3D) Printing3 months ago (edited)

(hive laser engraved 3d printed wallet printed in place ..next version will print with actual hive logo embedded no laser needed)

This 3d printed wallet will be free for whoever wants to pay shipping , available in pla+ or pay for any cf or nylon or PETG or abs asa whatever fancy tough filaments and the needed extras like soecial glues or tapes and I'll gladly print a toigh hive hexagin print for you and myself if you just send me the filaments. I have a bambu A1 , prusa mk4, ender 3 s1 and sunlu s8pro, but I wanna try my creality halot one with some sort of tough filament

Just pay for shipping and I'll send u a custom hive wallet or whatever printable object you want with hive logos

,or I'll pay shipping if you help design a new 3d model (STL or 3mf) that is hexagon shaped wallet with sliding card mechanism maybe or not but just maybe a little folding or elastic or spring to keep to hexagon halves together or something

Screenshot_2024-02-13-14-40-43-956.jpg

I give out so many 3d printed models and lighter leashes and I could give out hive hexagon shaped tools and wallets and lighter leashes and phone stands with hive branding and create quite the local buzz for things like @dbuzz or ebuzz or tbuzz or zbuzz or bee buzz
IMG_20240213_141039.jpg

See I can also use my bambu A1 to do actual text and I use my $130 daja laser engraver to get really clean hive logos or i can assemble my prusa mk4 and use the prusa orange for some nice hive hexagons that fit with prusa branding style

IMG_20240213_140946.jpg

Imagine I print and send out so many hive themed prints that I earn enough hive or HBD to actually have like $300-$1000 per month so I can buy 1 to 3 high quality printers and start a print farm and then just have people paying in upvotes and tokens on a hive tribe using a token backed by users average filament supplies and demands... Lots of ways to use filament and hive engine tokens to allow artists to let people buy a token to use up extra filaments and or buy them in bulk so you buy tokens and that user uses the hive or HBD to buy filaments and you get back 3d prints

Also....So artists nft models like on glb Dex on proton needs a 3d printing nft market for wax atomichib or hive nftshowrook maybe

IMG_20240213_135653.jpg

IMG_20240213_135533.jpg

IMG_20240202_214759.jpg

IMG_20240201_165005.jpg

IMG_20240130_180745.jpg

IMG_20240130_180705.jpg

IMG_20240129_130800.jpg

IMG_20240126_142949.jpg

My mind is on fire with ways to not only sell 3d prints or useful hive logo branded and shaped objects and boxes and cases but also to sell 3d printers to users on hive by getting hive accepted in prusa's Bitcoin/crypto payments portal that I actually used quite well

But I'd love to get be getting bambu to accept hive maybe just by having them use https://changenow.io which has hive

We people here should actually get $150-$200 prusa 3 clones on aliexpress and assemble and sell them for hive/HBD/hiveengine tokens or nfts backed by actual cheap filaments that can be proven dried by a hive blog post... I'd buy old filaments for a filament or nfts if it was proven dried and vacuum sealed in a 3speak or odyssey video

Hive is perfect to use with odysee for file sharing

Sort:  

!PGM
!WINE

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I think he considers Zucko a RAM not a bull or cow. Im not the youngest chick either but its quite obvious. Completely riddick, telln yu. With all these lucky mandarin 8ths waitin in the queue to be discovered. See, rams also like grass and have curly tendencies. They need skillful shearers, provide alternative to cotton, can be black. Wonderin how often Zucko needs hercuts? Are there any wild rams or its all domesticated? Not a fussy eater and some meals seem more compellin and cuty-pie than others.
Feeln droppn things? Cannot concentrate in ur own sauce, so to speak? Its a sign. Maybe you look cool when you bend over and other gods appreciate that. Or you drop things cause its against your higher call. Bein urself, marine sealed with the kiss of eternit .Cmok cmok [kiss kiss], my hero but 'just for one day' until 2077- yuppiyayey!!