You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SD3D.xyz goes to my hive blog which will be posting to these 3D Printing hive communities. I think I can earn $300 HBD in upvotes to pay for a new bambu A1 mini in 1-3 months! Even a year is fine

in ThreeD (3D) Printing3 months ago

Someone aks
'how you hex shaped your previous models? Is it through illegal groomin of young boys and girls or even ?(cant be)migrants, old rich portals that are fond of your big thumb and liquer spiritual techniques rezerved for only locals but available around the www when clickin right (left?) button or code on darq nite of souls net. OMG.UNLESS again btc told u to use private key of general F without even askn his B and you not sure if Ohms can finx your gates, windows and doors , so creepto cvs still very eventfooll. Wish me ladybug. You loveliest raming fuzzy sweety lovefriend I have shaped my tooth on for some time but cannot wait that goodly thongy samaritan to walk into my widely open black hole galactic aventurine with whole his printers and phones to see whats inside hi hi.
Love my roam :€ , @ackzel foreva just careful with playin Trojan horse u .
My sweet Valentine. Thunks'

Is he nuts?