You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ShowCase Sunday: If you’re going to Comment, Up-Vote me Dammit!

in Showcase Sunday4 years ago (edited)

What instigated this article is a certain Steemian who visited my blog recently, commented and didn’t up-vote. I checked this person’s self-vote percentage and it was almost 94%.

Given how few people comment and that you haven't been posting that much recently, it really wouldn't be that hard to track them down anyway!

I've still got you on autovote, but I set my limit at 85% VP (nice feature) so it means they only trigger for everyone I've got on sometimes, it's a nice way of balancing auto with manual.

Sort:  

and that you haven't been posting that much recently,

I had a break when Hive was released, I knew it was going to be chaotic but it's been smoother than I expected.

I aim to be back to a post a day again now, though I'm trying to filter the Urbex material out slowly.

I have quite a backlog of explores to write up, but due to this lockdown thing, I cant do anymore.