[ENG//ESP] Artistic makeup inspired by a Leopard.// Maquillaje artístico inspirado en un Leopardo.

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Hello beautiful people from Hive, I know that I have been somewhat absent for a while, but I am back, I have seen many publications of beautiful and creative makeup I must say that I love them!, For which I am going to start sharing creative makeup, The one that I present to you in this post is inspired by a Leopard, I like this feline because of how elegant and strong it is, without further ado let's start.

Hola gente bonita de Hive, se que he estado algo ausente por un tiempo, pero ya estoy de vuelta, he visto muchas publicaciones de hermosos y creativos maquillajes debo decir que ¡me encantan!, por lo cual voy a empezar a compartir maquillajes creativos, el que les presento en este post es inspirado en un Leopardo, este felino me gusta por lo elegante y fuerte que es, sin más preámbulos empecemos.

image.png

Steps

Pasos




Step 1: I started by applying yellow shadow on my forehead, by the temple, cheeks and chin, on the eyelids I applied a little blurred white shadow and finally I applied a little blush.

Paso 1: Comencé aplicando sombra amarilla en mi frente, por la sien, mejillas y barbilla, en los parpados apliqué un poco de sombra color blanco difuminada y por último aplique un poco de rubor.

image.png

Step 2: Then with black body paint I began to make the spots on the forehead and the temple, when I finished I painted my lips with a red lipstick and the chin with white body paint.

Paso 2: Luego con pintura corporal color negro comencé a realizar las manchas en la frente y por la sien, al terminar pinté mis labios con un labial color rojo y la barbilla con pintura corporal color blanco.

image.png

Step 3: Finally, paint the nose white and the tip black, also make a black outline around the eyes.

Paso 3: Por último, pinte la nariz blanca y la punta de color negro, también realice un delineado negro alrededor de los ojos.

image.png

This was the result of this makeup, I must tell you that it was a bit difficult for me to finish it because my children were somewhat restless, especially the smallest, anyway, I enjoyed doing it and I loved how the Leopard spots were on my face, in the last photograph try to imitate the imposing gaze of this great feline, I hope you liked it, see you in a next post.

Este fue el resultado de este maquillaje, debo decirles que me fue un poco difícil terminarlo porque mis hijos estaban algo inquietos, sobre todo la más pequeña, de todas maneras, disfrute haciéndolo y me encanto como quedaron las manchas de Leopardo en mi rostro, en la última fotografía trate de imitar la mirada imponente de este grandioso felino, espero que les haya gustado, nos vemos en un próximo post.

IMG_20210801_104950.jpg

Sort:  

Muy buen trabajo de maquillaje artístico. Me gustó lo que lograste con esta propuesta. Éxitos!

 3 years ago  

@abiga554 Hermosa🥰❤️

Muchas gracias

Un maquillaje feroz, te quedó muy lindo la combinación de colores.

Muchas gracias

Congratulations @abiga554! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.