Maquillaje bicolor con delineado gráfico😍💫 // Bicolor make-up with graphic eyeliner😍💫 By alesquisa18

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hola, amigos💛. Bienvenidos una vez más a otro post de maquillaje. El día de hoy les traigo un maquillaje sencillo y bastante juvenil para cualquier salida de noche, totalmente espectacular😍. Quédense para que vean cómo se hace, ¡Comencemos!

Hello, friends💛. Welcome once again to another makeup post. Today I bring you a simple and quite youthful makeup for any night out, totally spectacular😍. Stick around to see how it's done, let's get started!

PicsArt_03-01-12.07.56.jpg


PicsArt_12-08-11.39.20.jpg


Iniciaré aplicando corrector en mi párpado para luego sellarlo con polvo.

I will start by applying concealer on my eyelid and then seal it with powder.

PicsArt_03-01-10.36.42.jpg


Aplicaré una sombra marrón sin difuminar y con una sombra marrón oscuro difuminaré los bordes de la primera sombra.

I will apply a brown shadow without smudging and with a dark brown shadow I will smudge the edges of the first shadow.

PicsArt_03-01-10.38.17.jpg


Aplicaré la técnica del cut crease y en éste en el inicio aplicaré una sombra marrón súper clara hasta la mitad. En la otra mitad aplicaré una sombra azul.

I will apply the cut crease technique and in this one I will apply a super light brown shadow to the middle. On the other half I will apply a blue shadow.

PicsArt_03-01-11.51.25.jpg


Improvisaré un poco y con pintura al frío color blanco me haré un delineado.

I'll improvise a bit and with cold white paint I'll make an outline.

PicsArt_03-01-11.52.59.jpg


Rizaré mis pestañas y aplicaré máscara de pestañas en ellas para luego poder aplicar pestañas postizas.

I will curl my eyelashes and apply mascara to them so that I can then apply false eyelashes.

PicsArt_03-01-11.54.37.jpg


En la línea de agua colocaré lápiz de ojos color blanco y en el párpado inferior colocaré la sombra azul que use anteriormente.

On the waterline I will place white eye pencil and on the lower eyelid I will place the blue shadow I used before.

PicsArt_03-01-12.02.41.jpg


Me pondré rubor e iluminador.

I will apply blush and highlighter.

PicsArt_03-01-12.06.17.jpg


Y así quedó. Con este look me dí cuenta que la combinación entre colores fríos y cálidos junto con un delineado gráfico es extremadamente hermosa😍. Espero les haya gustado, nos vemos💛

And that's how it turned out. With this look I realized that the combination between cold and warm colors together with a graphic eyeliner is extremely beautiful😍. I hope you liked it, see you soon💛


¡Sígueme en mi Instagram!✨

@alesqui.cast

¡Follow me on my Instagram!✨

@alesqui.cast


PicsArt_12-04-09.25.41.jpg


  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría
  • The text is entirely by me

  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate
  • Translation using DeepL Traslate

  • App de edición: PicsArt
  • App edition: PicsArt

  • Cámara: Tecno Pop 4
  • Camera: Tecno Pop 4

  • Las fotos tienen la iluminación de mi aro de luz led
  • The photos have the illumination of my led light ring

PicsArt_12-05-11.37.10.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more