Evil nun | Halloween makeup

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

3.png

¡Saludos! Para el maquillaje de hoy presento algo que me encanto, en esta oportunidad soy una monja malvada donde use muy pocos colores pero el efecto es impresionante, me gusto mucho como se ve y me di miedo a mí misma y también mientras me maquillaba estaba riéndome porque me veía y me sentía super extraña, la transformación que dio mi rostro usando tan poca paleta de colores es muy impactante, quise inspirarme en la película de “la monja” pero sin ser completamente como ella, así que algunas partes de mi cara quedaron con solo base y polvo mientras que en el centro dibuje una cruz donde iría lo realmente terrorífico.

Greetings! For today's makeup I present something that I loved, this time I am an evil nun where I use very few colors but the effect is impressive, I really liked how it looks and I was scared of myself and also while I was putting on makeup I was laughing because I looked and felt super strange, the transformation that my face gave using so little color palette is very shocking, I wanted to be inspired by the movie of "the nun" but without being completely like her, so some parts of my face were left with only base and powder while in the center draw a cross where the really terrifying thing would go.

Proceso/Process

Comenzamos aplicando pegamento en barra en las cejas, las estiro muy bien con un pequeño cepillo de cejas, dejar secar y aplico otra capa, así hago varias veces hasta tener las cejas muy pegadas a mi piel y poder pintar sobre ellas, con pintura corporal blanca hice la forma de la cruz para guiarme luego apliqué un poquito de piel falsa en medio de esta línea, solo lo hice en algunas partes no en toda la figura.

We start by applying glue stick on the eyebrows, I stretch them very well with a small eyebrow brush, let it dry and apply another layer, like this I do several times until I have the eyebrows very close to my skin and be able to paint over them, with white body paint I made the shape of the cross to guide me then I applied a little bit of fake skin in the middle of this line, I only did it in some parts not in the whole figure.
collage.png

luego de poner los pedazos de piel falsa en algunas zonas, pase una pequeña espátula de maquillaje en el medio para “abrir” un poco la piel donde colocaría sangre falsa mas adelante, continue aplicando base en la parte de mi rostro donde no iba la cruz y comencé a pintar con blanco dentro, aplique dos capas de pintura.

After putting the pieces of fake skin in some areas, pass a small makeup spatula in the middle to "open" the skin a little where I would put fake blood later, continue applying base on the part of my face where the cross did not go and I started to paint with white inside, I applied two coats of paint.
segunda}.png

Seguí ahora con sombra de ojos negras intercalando pinceles fui haciendo sombras y dándole forma a mi rostro para que luciese bastante terrorífico, después de esto aplique la sangre falsa alrededor de toda la cruz y aplique pestañas postizas.

I now continued with black eyeshadow, interspersing brushes, I was making shadows and shaping my face so that it looked quite terrifying, after this I applied the fake blood around the entire cross and applied false eyelashes.
tercera.png

Final

Para las fotos necesitaba un traje de monja para que todo luciese mas creíble, obviamente no tengo ningún traje así que improvise con una camisa blanca de mi esposo y una tela negra larga puse la parte de abajo de la camisa blanca sobre mi cabeza dejando caer el resto hacia atrás y luego solo me puse la tela negra encima para simular el velo, creo que este es el maquillaje que mas me ha cambiado el rostro realmente fue fascinante hacer esto, espero que les guste!

For the photos I needed a nun suit to make everything look more credible, obviously I don't have any suit so I improvised with my husband's white shirt and a long black cloth, I put the bottom of the white shirt on my head, dropping the rest back and then I just put the black cloth on top to simulate the veil, I think this is the makeup that has changed my face the most, it was really fascinating to do this, I hope you like it!

4.png
2.png
1.png
5.png
6.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

me encantan tus maquillajessss ♥

 3 years ago  

GRACIAS!! ♥

 3 years ago  

El efecto que lograste es increíble!

 3 years ago  

Gracias 😃

😱😱 This makeup is scary!! Got a mixed feeling about it. Still a great artwork! :D thanks for sharing this!

 3 years ago  

Yes, I was scared when I saw myself in the mirror 🤣

Congratulations @alexa.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.
You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Siii terroríficamente fantásticaaa ❤