Why do I love purple so much?💜

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

1.png

En mi anterior post, hable un poco sobre el tono azul, que me gusta muchísimo, pero se me dificulta a veces usarlo bien, esta vez trabaje con mi color favorito y es que es inevitable no querer usarlo siempre, este color a mi parecer es tan elegante y a la vez me transmite una sensación de misterio, paz y en definitiva amo este color muchísimo, quisiera usarlo siempre, pero tengo que darles uso a todos los tonos de mis paletas 🤣 En esta oportunidad seguí los pasos de un tutorial que vi en Pinterest, en este tutorial el maquillaje era verde, pero decidí hacerlo con morado, creí que quizás no quedaría bien, pero me atreví a hacerlo y me encanto! La verdad ni idea de si este maquillaje o técnica tengan nombre pero les mostrare como cree este maquillaje paso a paso.

In my previous post, I talked a little about the blue tone, which I like very much, but sometimes it is difficult for me to use it well, this time I worked with my favorite color and it is inevitable that I do not always want to use it, this color in my opinion is so elegant and at the same time it gives me a sense of mystery, peace and ultimately I love this color very much, I would like to use it always, but I have to use all the shades of my palettes 🤣
This time I followed the steps of a tutorial that I saw on Pinterest, in this tutorial the makeup was green, but I decided to do it with purple, I thought it might not look good, but I dared to do it and I loved it! The truth is that I have no idea if this makeup or technique has a name but I will show you how to create this makeup step by step.

Proceso/Process

Casi nunca empiezo por las cejas en mis maquillajes, pero esta vez sí lo hice, comencé pintando mis cejas con sombra negra y rellenándolas, definí los bordes con corrector y difumine, aplique primer para sombras de ojos en mis parpados y ya que tengo parpado caído, mire hacia arriba para marcar en donde debía delinear, con un pincel muy fino y usando el primer realice la forma que más adelante rellenaría con sombras de varios tonos morados.

I almost never start with the eyebrows in my makeup, but this time I did, I started by painting my eyebrows with black shadow and filling them in, defined the edges with concealer and blended, applied eyeshadow primer on my eyelids and since I have a droopy eyelid , look up to mark where you should outline, with a very fine brush and using the primer, make the shape that i would later fill in with shadows of various shades of purple.
IMG_20220623_143804-tile.jpg

Comencé rellenado la cola del delineado, para ello use una sombra morada muy oscura mezclada con un poco de negro, seguido de un morado oscuro pero un poco mas claro que el anterior y difuminándolo junto con el tono que había puesto primero, ahora aplique un morado aun mas claro y mas vivo, seguido de un lila y finalmente un tono azul pálido cerca del borde. Encima de todo esto hice un pequeño delineado con glitter, este tono de glitter es un morado claro holográfico.

I started by filling in the tail of the outline, for this I used a very dark purple shadow mixed with a little black, followed by a dark purple but a little lighter than the previous one and blurring it together with the tone that I had put first, now apply a purple even lighter and more vivid, followed by a lilac and finally a pale blue hue near the edge. On top of all this I did a little eyeliner with glitter, this shade of glitter is a holographic light purple.
segun.jpg

Una vez que mis ojos estaban listos, aplique base en mi rostro, quería un rubor bastante fuerte así que use pintura corporal rosa para aplicarme este rubor y lo difumine con la beauty blender, selle con polvo traslucido y aplique mascara de pestañas, seguido de esto aplique las pestañas postizas y finalmente pinte mis labios usando un tono rosa y en el centro un rosa mas fuerte, encima de todo esto aplique lip gloss.

Once my eyes were done I applied foundation to my face, I wanted a pretty strong blush so I used pink body paint to apply this blush and blended it out with the beauty blender, set with translucent powder and applied mascara followed by this I applied the false eyelashes and finally I painted my lips using a pink tone and in the center a stronger pink, on top of all this I applied lip gloss.
tercer.jpg

Final

Todos estos tonos me parecieron una maravilla, la verdad es que este se ha convertido en uno de mis maquillajes favoritos jaja

All these shades seemed wonderful to me, the truth is that this has become one of my favorite makeup haha.

5.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

7.png

6.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

El glitter lo amé completamente.😍💜✨

 2 years ago  

Super linda ❤️ amé este look.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!