Maquillaje en tonos Rosados/ makeup in pink tones ✨✨✨

IMG_20210410_152225_HDR.jpg

Hola saludos a esta hermosa comunidad, quiero compartir con ustedes un maquillaje que realice esta mañana, para llenarnos de color el día.

Recién compre unas sombritas color rosita y pues me dieron muchísimas ganas de estrenarlas.

Hello greetings to this beautiful community, I want to share with you a makeup that I did this morning, to fill the day with color.
I just got some pink shades and I really wanted to use them

Materiales/ Materials

  • Pomada para cejas / eyebrow pomade.

  • Primer.

  • Base.

  • Corrector. / concealer

  • Máscara de pestañas.

  • Polvo compacto./ Compact powder

  • Delineador. / Eyeliner

  • Sombras/ Shadows

  • Rubor. / Blush

  • Iluminador/ Illuminator

  • Labial nude/ Nude lip

Aquí vamos con este paso a paso.

Here we go with this step by step.

Primero hidrate mi rostro y empecé con mis cejas, primero delinee la línea de abajo y la arriba y la rellené, por último pase el cepillo de cejas para peinarlas. Para limpiar mis cejitas utilice un corrector.

First hydrate my face and I started with my eyebrows, first I delineated the line from below and above and filled it in, finally I used the eyebrow brush to comb them. To clean my eyebrows I used a concealer.

IMG_20210410_112612.jpg

Después de terminar mis cejas, coloque corrector en mis párpados para que mis sombras tuvieran más pigmentación... Primero use una sombra rosada y difumine, luego agregué otra sombra un fucsia para oscurecer...

After finishing my brows, I put concealer on my lids so that my shadows had more pigmentation ... First I used a pink shadow and smudged, then I added another shadow a fuchsia to darken .

En la parte de abajo de mis ojos puse una sombra morada, agregué iluminador y por último la máscara de pestañas...

At the bottom of my eyes I put a purple shadow, added highlighter and lastly the mascara ...

IMG_20210410_151607.jpg

Luego pasé a la cara, agregué el primer y la base... Pase a corregir las ojeras aplicando 2 tonos de corrector, uno para cubrir las ojeras y el otro para iluminar, luego procedí a hacerme un delineado pequeñito.

Selle mi maquillaje con Polvo translúcido y en los pasos finales agregue el rubor y el iluminador en mis pómulos. Tome mi labial mate favorito y listo.

Then I went to the face, I added the primer and the base ... I went on to correct the dark circles by applying 2 shades of concealer, one to cover the dark circles and the other to illuminate, then I proceeded to make a tiny eyeliner.

Seal my makeup with translucent powder and in the final steps add blush and highlighter to my cheekbones. Grab my favorite matte lipstick and go.

IMG_20210410_151618.jpg

Este fue el resultado.

This was the result.

IMG_20210410_152235_HDR.jpg

IMG_20210410_152140_HDR.jpg

De verdad que es un maquillaje súper sencillo, no se requiere tantas cosas y se ve lindo. Espero se tomen el tiempo de intertarlo ¡Que tengas una feliz semana! Nos leeremos en un siguiente post.

It really is a super simple makeup, it does not require so many things and it looks cute. I hope you take the time to try it out. Have a nice week! We will read each other in a future post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreamaestre1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!