🤎Ideal make-up for any ocasion🤎 💥 by andryscarias01

in MakeUp Power14 days ago (edited)



clvbopoy6003atpszb2ra1rts_Snapchat-1603798281.webp
clvboptw3002hj5szffw57fld_Snapchat-1471030483.webp
clvbopyji002j1psz3uvia95t_Snapchat-2116029717.webp
clvboq37i001reisz8hls7aw7_Snapchat-215523125.webp
clvboq8s2001t4lszctw74905_Snapchat-1111807764.webp
clvboqeda001vtksz4nledwxp_Snapchat-1786156621.webp
clvbor156002fifsz83n027oo_collage_maker_1713833524708.webp

💞 Bienvenidos a mi blog💞

Muy buenas noches mis amigos y amigas de hive ❤️ un saludo inmenso espero que esten muy bien tengan una linda noche con la bendición de Dios 🙏🏻 aquí les quiero mostrar un maquillaje con un solo tono tono así doradito con un delineado marrón estilo gatito ideal para cualquiera ocasión

Mi pasó a paso :

Primeramente lo que hago siempre antes de maquillarme es lavarme e hidratarme muy bien mi carita sigo me aplicandome mi base de mi color y con ayuda de una esponjita me la extiendo muy bien en todo mi rostro

Comienzo a darle vida a mi cara pintandome mis cejas que son tatuadas pero me aplicó un poco de sombra ..Empiezo a darle color a mis ojos primero que nada utilice la sombra color dorada la difumine muy bien en mis párpados la difumine muy bien con mi brochitas Me hago un delineado estilo gatito color marron y en la linea de agua me pase lapiz negro para darle fin a mis ojos me aplique el ritmel negro

Selle todo mi rostro con mi polvo compacto me aplico mi rubor mi iluminador en mis pomulos,mejillas, nariz por ultimo mi brillo labial y listo termine con mi maquillaje super bello 💞🥰

Espero que les hayan gustado mi hermoso maquillaje. hasta mi proximo post bendiciones para todos 🤗🤗🙏🏻

Todas mis imágenes son de propiedad

(ING)

💞 Welcome to my blog💞

Very good morning my friends and friends of hive ❤️ a huge greeting I hope you are very well have a nice evening with God's blessing 🙏🏻 here I want to show you a makeup with a single tone tone so golden with a brown eyeliner style kitten ideal for any occasion

My step by step:

First of all what I always do before applying my makeup is to wash and moisturize my face very well, then I apply my foundation of my color and with the help of a sponge I spread it very well all over my face.

I start to give life to my face by painting my eyebrows that are tattooed but I apply a little bit of shadow. I start to give color to my eyes first of all I use the golden color shadow I blend it very well on my eyelids I blend it very well with my brushes I make a brown kitten style eyeliner and on the water line I apply black pencil to finish my eyes I apply the black ritmel.

I seal all my face with my compact powder I apply my blush my highlighter on my cheeks, cheeks, nose and finally my lip gloss and ready to finish with my super beautiful makeup 💞🥰.

I hope you liked my beautiful makeup. until my next post blessings to all 🤗🤗🤗🙏🏻

All my images are property

💞Andrys carias 💞


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

love the outfit and the makeup is fun too

 14 days ago  

Hola saludos muchas gracias por gustarle mi combinación 🤗🤗