[ENG - ESP] Tender and simple make-up

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Un gran saludo para esta grandiosa comunidad

A big hello to this great community

PicsArt_06-09-10.33.10.jpg

El día de hoy me sentí muy animada y quise mostrarles un maquillaje, solo deje que mi imaginación volara e hice un maquillaje lleno del color fucsia y un poco tierno, sin mas nada que decir acompáñenme a este pictorial.

Lo primero que hice fue maquillar mi ceja con un poco de sombra, luego aplique corrector para que se vea más perfecta, luego aplique base en el parpado para que la sombra pigmente mas, empece aplicando el fucsia, luego aplique corrector y finalmente aplique sombra rosa brillante.

Today I felt very excited and I wanted to show you a make up, I just let my imagination fly and I made a make up full of fuchsia colour and a little bit tender, without more to say join me to this pictorial.

The first thing I did was to make up my eyebrow with a little bit of shadow, then I applied concealer to make it look more perfect, then I applied foundation on the eyelid to make the shadow more pigmented, I started by applying the fuchsia, then I applied concealer and finally I applied bright pink shadow.

PicsArt_06-11-12.09.40.jpg

Para hacer los corazones utilice un lápiz color melón, pero para darle el color fucsia, aplique base en los corozanes, y aplique mucha sombra fucsia, luego me pinte los labios y listo.

To make the hearts I used a melon coloured pencil, but to give it the fuchsia colour, I applied base on the corozanes, and I applied a lot of fuchsia shadow, then I painted my lips and that was it.

20210608_211429.jpg

PicsArt_06-09-10.46.23-1.jpg

PicsArt_06-11-08.08.03.jpg

Y eso fue todo por el día de hoy, espero les haya gustado, sin mas nada que decir un gran abrazo y hasta la próxima.

No olvides seguirme en mi instagram @anafarias.m

And that's all for today, I hope you liked it, nothing more to say, a big hug and see you next time.

Don't forget to follow me on my instagram @anafarias.m

Sort:  

Congratulations @anita2107! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP