[ESP-ENG] Maquillaje de noche en tonos negro y turquesa || Evening make-up in black and turquoise tones

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

image.png


Hola mi gente linda de esta comunidad me siento feliz de poder volver a estar aquí con todos ustedes, tenía muchos días sin poder compartir con ustedes, lo que pasa es que tuve un problema en mi piel que necesite guardar reposo es decir tener un tiempo sin maquillarme ya que agarre mucho acné, pero aquí estoy devuelta con ustedes, el día de hoy les traigo un maquillaje de noche en tonos negro y turquesa, sin más que decir comencemos.

Hello my beautiful people of this community I am happy to be back here with all of you, I had many days without being able to share with you, what happens is that I had a problem in my skin that I needed to keep rest that is to have a time without makeup because I got a lot of acne, but here I am back with you, today I bring you a night makeup in black and turquoise tones, without more to say let's start.

image.png


Empece maquillando mis cejas desde el inicio hasta el final y lo rellene que no me quedarán muy oscuras, luego aplique en mis párpados un poco de corrector, lo difuminé y aplique sombra negra en el párpado fijo solo un poco en el inicio.

I started by making up my eyebrows from the beginning to the end and filled them in so they wouldn't be too dark, then I applied a little concealer on my eyelids, blended it and applied black shadow on the fixed eyelid just a little at the beginning.

image.png


Aplique un poco de sombra turquesa para difuminar la sombra negra, luego aplique desde la sombra negra hasta la sombra turquesa en el parpado móvil dejando un espacio y hacemos un delineado gráfico.

Apply a little turquoise shadow to blend the black shadow, then apply from the black shadow to the turquoise shadow on the mobile eyelid leaving a space and we make a graphic eyeliner.

image.png


Para terminar aplique un poco de pigmento neón verde en el delineado gráfico y en la línea extrema del agua aplique sombra negra y sombra turquesa.

To finish apply some neon green pigment on the graphic eyeliner and on the extreme water line apply black shadow and turquoise shadow.

image.png


Este fue el resultado final me encanto como quedó este maquillaje, espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mí nos vemos en un próximo blog.

This was the final result I love how this makeup looked like, I hope you liked it as much as I did, see you in a future blog.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Todas las fotos son de mi autoría.

All photos are by me.


Gracias por visitar mi blog.png

Sort:  

Nice details on how to make up dear ✅
Keep up with the Good works 👍

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Te quedó muy hermoso! 💗 me encanta la combinación de colores.

 2 years ago  

Gracias amiga me alegro que te haya gustado

Dear @antonella085,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!