Morticia Adams look motivated by @capybaraexchange

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

Morticia Adams


PicsArt_08-20-10.02.13.jpg

Hola a todos, hace uno días mi gran amigo @capybaraexchange me motivó en lo comentarios de una de mis pulicaciones a recrear el look de Morticia Addams . Desde pequeña disfruto de la pelicula del año 1991 "Los locos Addams" titulada así para hispanoamérica, en la cual, Morticia es interpretada por la actriz Anjelica Juston. Cuando pienso en Morticia su imagen viene a mi mente .

Hello everyone, a day ago my great friend @capybaraexchange motivated me in the comments of one of my posts to recreate the look of Morticia Addams.. Since I was little, I have enjoyed the 1991 movie "the Addams family", in which Morticia is played by actress Anjelica Juston. When I think of Morticia her image comes to mind.


image.png

Para recrear este look hice un maquillaje bastante sencillo. Morticia solo tiene un maquillaje difuminado en su ojos y labial rojo, así que recree esto

To recreate this look I did a pretty simple makeup. Morticia only has a blurred makeup on her eyes and red lipstick, so recreate this

Utilicé sombra marón oscuro y dorada

I used dark brown and gold shadow

Apliqué delineador y en el rostro procure no utilizar corrector ni polvo, iluminador y bronceador porque amanecí con una alergia horrible producto de no se qué. Así que cómo no se a que se debe preferí maquillar solo los ojos y lo labios para no correr riesgo de empeorarla. Como vestuario utilicé un suéter negro manga larga

I applied eyeliner and tried not to use concealer or powder, illuminator and bronzer on my face because I woke up with a horrible allergy, a product of I don't know what. So how can I not know why I preferred to only make up my eyes and lips so as not to risk making it worse. As a wardrobe I used a black long-sleeved sweater

Ya listo el look vuelve a frenarme mi cabello castaño ¿Fue impedimento? No jajaja, esta vez decidí editar la fotos para que mi cabello luzca negro y poder parecerme a Morticia

Now done, the look stops my brown hair again. Was it an impediment? No hahaha, this time I decided to edit the photos so that my hair looks black and I can look like Morticia

Finally


PicsArt_08-20-09.39.46.jpg


PicsArt_08-20-09.54.12.jpg


PicsArt_08-20-09.58.02.jpg


PicsArt_08-20-10.00.30.jpg


PicsArt_08-20-10.03.42.jpg


20200802_120240_0000.png

Sort:  

Un resultado verdaderamente elegante, muy bien la edición :)

Jejejejejeje ❤️✨

Congratulations @barbibsq27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz support the Austrian community meetup
Project Activity Update
 4 years ago  

LO AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

AINSSSSSSS 😍😍😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️😘😘❤️

The Addams Family rocks! You did an awesome job.

Thanks 🥰🥰