Makeup inspired by Ladybug Heroina from the Miraculous series || Maquillaje inspirado en Ladybug Heroina de la serie Miraculous/ @borbolet♥️🐞

in MakeUp Power3 years ago


20210219_230905_1965163089.png


♥️🐞🐝



Greetings to all my dear friends who are part of the @hive platform and outside of it I hope you are well, today I bring you an Artistic Make-up where she represented a named heroine; Ladybug protagonist of the series Miraculous: The adventures of ladybug. This series appears on Disney Chanel and Netflix.
In the Miraculous: Marinette Dupain-Cheng series, she is a student who dreams of being a great fashion designer, but thanks to her magical earrings inhabited by a kwami named tikki, she has the power to create and transform into a superhero Ladybug.


images 25.jpeg


Saludos a todos mis queridos amigos que forman parte de la plataforma @hive y fuera de ella espero que estén bien, hoy les traigo un Maquillaje Artístico donde representó a una heroína nombrada; Ladybug protagonista de la serie Miraculous: Las aventuras de ladybug. Esta serie aparece en Disney Chanel y Netflix. En la serie Miraculous: Marinette Dupain-Cheng, es una estudiante que sueña con ser una gran diseñadora de moda, pero gracias a sus pendientes mágicos habitados por una kwami llamada tikki, tiene el poder de la creación y se transforma en una superheroína Ladybug.


20210220_004404_806657922.png


20210219_234620_1318745954.png


For this makeup only use materials such as: watercolor, liquid foundation, red lip paint, gel shadow in black tone, mascara and compact powder.

Next I will give you the steps that I followed to make this makeup.


Para este maquillaje solo use materiales como: acuarela, base líquida, pintura de labio roja, sombra en gel en tono negro, rimel y polvo compacto lápiz delineador blanco y negro.

A continuación les daré los pasos que seguí para realizar este maquillaje.


descarga 5.jpeg



♥️🐞🐝♥️🐞🐝♥️🐞🐝♥️🐞🐝♥️🐞🐝♥️


Makeup steps

First, as with all my makeup, I prepare my face with a cleansing and application of a moisturizer.

After having my face clean and hydrated, apply a liquid base to cover imperfections with the help of a silicone sponge followed by a compact powder.

In this step, with a brown eyeliner pencil, draw the mask that this character uses a simple design with small circles.


20210220_050034_1162083814.png


Then I applied white eyeliner around the edges of the eyes and then I used red watercolor and with a brush I was filling all my mask leaving the small circles free.

Then with a brush and red watercolor I was painting the entire area of ​​my mask leaving the small circles free and with a black eyeliner pencil I made an outline for the upper part of my eyes and a little below the lower part and applied mascara on my tabs.

To intensify the red color, apply a little red lipstick on top of everything painted with red watercolor and having this ready, I started to draw the circles with the black tone gel shadow and carefully applied it.


20210220_050631_785836108.png


Having my mask ready, I applied a red lipstick on my lips and applied a little to the neck and chest area to make the costume of this heroine a little and with black watercolor I made large circles in the area of ​​my chest and in the neck.

Pasos del maquillaje

En primer lugar, como en todo mi maquillaje, preparo mi rostro con una limpieza y aplicación de una crema hidratante.

Luego de tener mi rostro limpio e hidratado aplique una base líquida para tapar imperfecciones con la ayuda de una esponja de silicona seguido de un polvo compacto.

En este paso con un lapiz delineador marrón dibuje el antifaz que usa este personaje un diseño sencillo con pequeños círculos.

20210220_050034_1162083814.png

Seguidamente aplique lapiz de ojos blanco por los bordes de los ojos y luego utilice acuarela roja y con un pincel fui rellenando todo mi antifaz dejando libres los pequeños círculos.

Luego con un pincel y acuarela roja fui pintando toda la zona de mi antifaz dejando libre los pequeños círculos y con un lapiz delineador negro hice un delineado por la parte superior de mis ojos y un poco más abajo de la parte inferior y aplique rimel en mis pestañas.

Para intensificar el color rojo aplique un poco de labial rojo por encima de todo lo pintado con acuarela roja y teniendo listo esto me dispuse a dibujar los círculos con la sombra en gel de tono negro y fui aplicándolo cuidadosamente.

20210220_050631_785836108.png

Teniendo mi antifaz listo, me aplique un labial rojo en mis labios y aplique un poco en la zona del cuello y mi pecho para realizar un poco el traje de esta heroína y con acuarela negra hice unos círculos grandes en la zona de mi pecho y en el cuello.


♥️🐞🐝♥️🐞🐝♥️🐞🐝♥️🐞🐝♥️🐞🐝♥️


So I ended up with the Artistic Makeup of today where I did the representation of Ladybug the heroine protagonist of the series "Miraculous" my son who is a fan of this series loved it very much, it was his idea to make up this character what I really enjoyed doing it and what Best of all was to see the face of my son of admiration and the congratulations he gave me, I hope you like it too. A kiss to all and until next time.


Así que terminé con el Maquillaje Artístico de hoy donde hice la representación de Ladybug la heroína protagonista de la serie "Miraculous" a mi hijo que es fan de esta serie le encantó mucho, fue su idea maquillarme de este personaje lo que Disfruté mucho haciéndolo y lo mejor de todo fue ver el rostro de mi hijo de admiración y las felicitaciones que me dio, espero que les guste a ustedes también. Un beso a todos y hasta la próxima.


20210220_000313_621393221.png


20210219_235050_455181922.png


CharaImage_Miraculous_Box281629.png


I say goodbye until another opportunity.

🤗

If you like my work you can follow me.

@borbolet

🍒

thanks for your support

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.

Si les gusta mi trabajo me pueden seguir.

@borbolet

🍒

Gracias por su apoyo.

Images of my property.
Imagenes de mi propiedad.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Saludos @borbolet te quedo espectacular el maquillaje de Ladybug 😃👍🏼.

Gracias linda me alegra que te haya gustado

Congratulations @borbolet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

🤗 saludos

De nada @borbolet 😉👍🌹