Makeup inspired by Valentine's Day || Maquillaje Inspirado en el Día de San Valentín /@borbolet♥️♥️

in MakeUp Power3 years ago


20210212_134111_1675307057.png


♥️♥️♥️



Hello everyone, I send you a cordial greeting, wishing you good health and prosperity.
Today I bring you a Makeup that I have made inspired by Valentine's Day, a special day of love and friendship, this is a simple conventional makeup where the red color that represents love and passion predominates.


SanValentín678x381.jpg


Hola a todos, les mando un cordial saludo, deseándoles buena salud y prosperidad.
Hoy les traigo un Maquillaje que he realizado inspirado en el Día de San Valentín, un día especial de amor y amistad, este es un maquillaje convencional simple donde predomina el color rojo que representa el amor y la pasión.


20210211_234259_1140168740.png




♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Makeup steps


First, as with all my makeup, I prepare my face with a cleansing and application of a moisturizer.

In this step I made my eyebrows outlining them and then I made a shadow shading for eyebrows in black tone and put a little concealer under them.

Then I applied a shadow in a satin pink tone on my eyelid and then a red one through the crease to frame followed by a red wine tone from the outside and so I was blurring between those tones then I placed a silver shadow to illuminate under my eyebrows and the tear and ended up applying a black eyeliner along the top edge to highlight and make my eyes bigger.

When I'm done with my eye areas, apply a liquid foundation to my face and brown concealer around the edges of my nose and under my cheeks, using a silicone sponge for this.

Then apply a sheer compact powder with a stamping brush followed by a pink blush on my cheeks.

To finish, I apply a red lipstick to my lips.

So I finished with my Valentine's Day makeup I hope you liked it I loved it.


20210212_081552_88869753.png


20210212_081947_1874299725.png

Pasos del maquillaje


En primer lugar, como en todo mi maquillaje, preparo mi rostro con una limpieza y aplicación de una crema hidratante.

En este paso realicé mis cejas deliniandolas y luego hice un sombreado con sombra para cejas en tono negro y coloque un poco de corrector debajo de ellas.

Luego aplique una sombra en un tono rosa satinado en mi párpado y luego una roja por el pliegue para enmarcar seguido de un tono vino tinto desde el exterior y así fui difuminando entre esos tonos luego coloque una sombra plateada para iluminar por debajo de mis cejas y el lacrimar y terminé aplicando un delineador negro por el borde superior para desaltar y hacer mis ojos más grandes.

Cuando termine con las zona de mis ojos aplique una base líquida en mi rostro y corrector marrón por los bordes de mi nariz y debajo de mis mejillas y para esto utilice una esponja de silicona.

Luego aplique un polvo compacto traslucido con una brocha para sellar seguido de un rubor rosa en mis mejillas.

Para terminar, aplico en mis labios una barra de labios de color rojo.

Asi termine con mi maquillaje del Día de San Valentín espero que les haya gustado a mí me encantó.


20210212_081021_1254688472.png


More results

Más resultados


20210211_235638_336483023.png


20210212_000233_2057277932.png


20210212_001033_284089703.png

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️



I say goodbye until another opportunity.

🤗

If you like my work you can follow me.

@borbolet

🍒

thanks for your support


Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.

Si les gusta mi trabajo me pueden seguir.

@borbolet

🍒

Gracias por su apoyo.

Images of my property.
Imagenes de mi propiedad.

Sort:  

I like your top matches the valentines theme.

Congratulations @borbolet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour

Gracias por el apoyo😊 saludos

very pretty

Thank you. 🤗 greetings

Muy lindo makeup

Gracias linda🤗

Great post

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. Greetings🤗

@borbolet, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2021

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour

Wow exelente trabajo te queda de maravillas, gracias por compartir.

Happy valentine day

equally for you ♥ ️🤗