[ESP-ING] Colorful and bright makeup ✨.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

¡Hola comunidad de Hive!

Hello Hive community!


PicsArt_01-03-06.38.11.jpg


¡¡Hola queridos hivers!! Les deseo un feliz y próspero año nuevo para todos ustedes🙏✨. Hoy quiero mostrarles un hermoso y colorido maquillaje que me realicé el 30 de diciembre específicamente, culminando así el año de la mejor manera. A continuación les muestro un poco de lo que fué la realización de dicho maquillaje.

Hello dear hivers!!! I wish a happy and prosperous new year to all of you🙏✨. Today I want to show you a beautiful and colorful makeup that I did on December 30 specifically, culminating the year in the best way. Below I show you a little bit of what was the realization of this makeup.


¡Comencemos!

Let's get started!


IMG_20220103_185250.jpg


PicsArt_09-01-11.14.13.jpg

Comencé peinando y corrigiendo mi ceja con un corrector claro, con éste mismo también preparé mi párpado para luego estar aplicando las sombras, comenzando con una morada y difuminadola con una fucsia y una naranja, posteriormente estuve limpiando y realizando mi corte, en mi esquina interior apliqué glitter plateado, en el centro de mi párpado sombra amarilla y en mi esquina exterior sombra morada y la difumine con una fucsia y una naranja.
I started by combing and correcting my eyebrow with a clear concealer, with this same concealer I also prepared my eyelid to then apply the shadows, starting with a purple one and blending it with a fuchsia and an orange, then I was cleaning and making my cut, in my inner corner I applied silver glitter, in the center of my eyelid yellow shadow and in my outer corner purple shadow and I blended it with a fuchsia and an orange.

IMG_20220103_185457.jpg


PicsArt_09-01-11.14.13.jpg

Seguidamente estuve aplicando y esparciendo base sobre mi piel, luego coloqué las sombras antes utilizadas en mi párpado inferior, en el mismo orden, ésto lo hice de una forma bastante exagerada. Apliqué sombra fucsia cerca de mis pómulos y bordes de mi frente bastante cercanos a mis ojitos, también coloqué sombra amarilla en la parte superior de mi ceja y algo de bronceador debajo de mis pómulos, posteriormente estuve aplicando iluminador en las zonas altas de mi rostro y culminé mi maquillaje colocándome máscara de pestañas, pestañas postizas y pintando mis labios de un rosa bastante sutil.
Next I was applying and spreading foundation on my skin, then I placed the shadows used before on my lower eyelid, in the same order, I did this in a quite exaggerated way. I applied fuchsia shadow near my cheekbones and edges of my forehead quite close to my eyes, I also placed yellow shadow on the top of my eyebrow and some bronzer under my cheekbones, then I was applying highlighter in the high areas of my face and I finished my makeup by applying mascara, false eyelashes and painting my lips a subtle pink.

✨Resultado final✨

✨Final result✨


PicsArt_12-31-03.36.37.jpg

PicsArt_01-03-06.38.59.jpg

PicsArt_12-31-03.34.18.jpg

PicsArt_01-03-06.36.47.jpg

PicsArt_01-03-06.35.31.jpg

PicsArt_01-03-06.31.46.jpg


Me encantó el resultado de éste maquillaje, siempre disfruto realizar maquillajes súper coloridos y extravagantes.

Espero que haya sido de su agrado mi maquillaje de hoy. Gracias por leer mi post❤️.

I loved the result of this makeup, I always enjoy doing super colorful and extravagant makeup.

I hope you liked my makeup today. Thanks for reading my post❤️.


All images are my property / Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad

Camera: Xiaomi Redmi 9T.

Translation: Deepl.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @byveruzka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!