[ESP-ENG]- Inspiración Roja/Inspiration Red

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Hola hivers, hoy les quiero compartir un maquillaje después de tanto tiempo sin publicar en ésta hermosa comunidad, me sentí plena al maquillarme porque es una de las cosas que más me apasiona pero por factor tiempo muchas veces se hace difícil. Que mejor forma que comenzar de nuevo con mi color favorito, el rojo para mí lo es todo, en ésta oportunidad decidir usar muchos brillos porque quería resaltar un poco mi rostro y mis ojos.

Hello hivers, today I want to share a makeup after so long without publishing in this beautiful community, I felt full when putting on makeup because it is one of the things that I am most passionate about but because of time it is often difficult. What better way than to start over with my favorite color, red is everything for me, this time I decided to use a lot of glitter because I wanted to highlight my face and my eyes a bit.

IMG_20210615_232527_576.jpg

Procedimiento/ Procedure

Para comenzar lavé muy bien rostro y lo deje libre de impurezas, apliqué un primer y encima de éste comenzar a aplicar mi base.

To begin, I washed my face very well and left it free of impurities, I applied a primer and on top of this I began to apply my foundation.

PicsArt_06-15-11.14.31.jpg

Luego de la base dibujé mis pestañas y comencé a contornear mi nariz, sin orden en específico... Simplemente me dejé llevar. Apliqué una sombra beige claro en mi párpado

After the base I drew my eyelashes and began to contour my nose, in no specific order ... I just got carried away. I applied a light beige shadow on my eyelid

PicsArt_06-15-11.15.48.jpg

Encima de éste comencé a dibujar con un tono rojo vino y luego apliqué corrector en los bordes para que quedara exacto, luego apliqué corrector y coloque un tono suave y encima apliqué escarcha, sentí que le faltaba algo a mi makeup por lo que decidí colocar pedrería en la parte superior de mi párpado.

On top of it he began to draw with a wine red tone and then I applied concealer on the edges to make it exact, then I applied concealer and placed a soft tone and on top I applied glitter, I felt that my makeup was missing something so I decided to place rhinestones on the top of my eyelid.

IMG_20210615_232527_666.jpg

1623797790971.jpg

Éste fue todo mi maquillaje, espero que les haya gustado mucho, la verdad me emociona seguir haciéndolo... Es relajante y me aleja un poco de la rutina cotidiana, un beso a todos.

This was all my makeup, I hope you liked it a lot, the truth is that I am excited to continue doing it ... It is relaxing and takes me away from the daily routine, a kiss to everyone.

0001-285144734_20210424_014711_0000.png

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí y leer mi post, besos y abrazos 🤍

Thank you very much for coming here and reading my post, kisses and hugs 🤍

0001-285144734_20210424_014711_0000.png

20210222_151044_0000.png