My Introductory Post on HIVE (Makeup Artist)

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

IMG-20220529-WA0004.jpg

MY PERSONALITY

MaryJane Nneamaka by name, B.A graduate of English and Literary Studies (ELS). Dedicated, proficient, and adaptable humanity, seeking to build a career in service where my technical skills, and competence can be utilized through significant contribution to organizational growth and development, to enhance achieving its corporate objectives. I am Creative and competent, copes well with high stresses situations and can manage a variety of duties concurrently. I am a content creator, a creative writer, and an entrepreneur (makeup artist/Beautician)

IMG-20220630-WA0028.jpg

Who Invited Me

I was recently invited to contribute to this blog by @danokoroafor. I'm excited to have the opportunity to share my thoughts and ideas with the community. I hope to provide insights that will be helpful.

Screenshot_20220724-083419.png

My Makeup Journey.

I always loved playing with makeup as a child. I would experiment with my mother's makeup, and I would often do my sisters' makeup for special occasions. It wasn't until I was a bit older that I realized that I could turn my passion for makeup into a career.
I studied cosmetics and skincare at a local beauty school, and I soon began working as a makeup artist. I have now been working as a makeup artist for over 5 years, and I absolutely love it. I have had the opportunity to work with some amazing clients, and I have even been able to do makeup for some celebrities.

Screenshot_20220727-173357.png

My Hobies

I have always been passionate about writing. It is a way for me to express myself and connect with others. I have been writing since I was a child, and it is something I continue to enjoy doing today.
I enjoy writing for different audiences and purposes. I have also written for more general audiences. I enjoy writing both non-fiction and fiction. I find that writing is a way for me to explore different topics and ideas, and it is also a way for me to escape from the everyday world.
Writing is something I am very passionate about, and it is something I enjoy doing. I hope to continue writing for as long as I can, and I hope to connect with others through my writing.
I have many hobbies that I enjoy in my free time. These include things like reading, writing, playing music, and spending time outdoors. I enjoy these hobbies because they help me to relax and unwind after a long day. They also provide me with a sense of satisfaction and accomplishment.

I believe that it is important to have hobbies and interests outside of work. This is because they can help to improve our mental and physical well-being. They can also provide us with a sense of balance in our lives.

IMG-20220408-WA0020.jpg

What You Should Expect From my Blog

In my blog, you can expect to find a mix of personal essays, opinion pieces, and informative articles. I write about a wide range of topics, including travel, lifestyle, culture, Makeup Tips, Educational articles, and current affairs. My goal is to provide an insightful and thought-provoking perspective on the world around us.
I update my blog regularly, so there is always something new to read. I welcome feedback and discussion, so please feel free to leave a comment if you have something to say. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome emjaydanny!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much.
I do appreciate,alot

Welcome, Emjay
Hive is a beautiful place to be.
Have fun.
I can't wait to see more of your works.

Thank you so much,am honored.

Hey @emjaydanny! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Well, we are excited for you to share your makeup skills! We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thanks dearie. I do appreciate

Congratulations @emjaydanny! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi emjaydanny, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Hola @emjaydanny que bueno que a la colmena llegan personas como tu, con una actitud positiva, deseo muchos exitos en tu blog.
Exitos en HIVE