Beautiful Makeup in Blue tones and Glitter inspired by Euphoria, Happy Valentine's Day [ESP-ENG]

in MakeUp Power2 years ago
Hello beautiful community, happy love and friendship day and welcome to my first post where I show you the step by step process of how I do my makeup, this particular look I did yesterday sunday while watching euphoria, it's my second look inspired by the series of which I am a super fan I hope you like the process and the results.

Hola hermosa comunidad, feliz dia de el amor y la amistad y bienvenidos a mi primer post donde les muestro el proceso paso a paso de como me maquillo, este look en particular lo hice ayer domingo mientras veia euphoria, es mi segundo look inspirado en la serie de la cual soy super fan espero les guste el proceso y los resultados.


7374514F-2305-4168-AA4E-8FB372107BAF.jpg

I started by doing skin care, I do it every time I'm going to do my makeup, it's super important for skin care, I use the serum, eye contour and moisturizer from the brand zoah.
Then I do my eyebrows with the help of an eyelash brush and a fine tip brush. I clean the eyebrows with some concealer using a cat tongue brush and then I apply white concealer all over the eyelid since we will be doing colored makeup and that helps with the pigmentation of the shadows.
With a black eye pencil I make the silhouette of the makeup and then apply the color of the shadow I want to use.

Comenze haciendo el skin care, lo hago siempre que voy a maquillar es super importante para el cuidado de la piel, yo uso para esto el serum, contorno de ojos y crema hidratante de la marca zoah.
Luego hago mis cejas con ayuda de un cepillo para pestañas y una brocha con punta fina. Limpio las cejas con un poco de corrector usando una brocha lengua de gato y luego aplico corrector blanco en todo el parpado ya que haremos un maquillaje con colores y eso ayuda con la pigmentación de las sombras.
Con un lápiz negro para ojos hago la silueta de el maquillaje para luego aplicar el color de la sombra que quiero usar.


966CA58A-D97D-45F5-B18B-8AB3DF397DB1.jpeg

For the next step after applying the king blue shadow over the black pencil, with a bullet brush I apply a slightly lighter blue, saturating the color and then blending it a bit.
I apply a much lighter blue all over the eyelid to create the blending effect and then create depth with a black shade where I applied the black pencil at first.
I proceed to clean with concealer and then with some eyelash glue I apply the glitter with a flat brush. And then I apply mascara.

Para el siguiente paso luego de aplicar la sombra azul rey sobre el lapiz negro, con un brocha bala aplico un azul un poco mas claro, saturando el color y luego lo difumino un poco.
Aplico un azul mucho mas claro en todo el parpado para crear el efecto difuminado,para despues crear profundidad con un tono negro donde aplique el lapiz negro al principio.
Procedo a limpiar con corrector para despues con un poco de pega de pestañas pegar el glitter con una brocha plana. Y luego aplico rimel.


5FBF97B0-E1DC-4395-8CF9-8AAC56B9F6B2.jpeg

For the next step I will line my eyes with my black eyeliner from the brand aoa, then I will apply my false eyelashes from the brand eyerlashes and proceed to do my skin.
For the skin I use a medium coverage moisturizer from kleancolor in the shade nude number 9, for the contour I use a high coverage foundation dream velvet from maybeline newyork, and a light concealer for my skin tone from salome to illuminate. Then I seal the skin with my salome powder contour palette. That palette has been the best investment I have ever made, I love it, I love it because the powder to illuminate is perfect on my skin tone and on most latinas because it has yellow undertones, and the powder for contouring brings to make the contour that is to say that it has gray undertones and also for bronzer with warm undertones.

Para el siguiente paso me delineare los ojos con mi delineador negro de la marca aoa, para despues colocarme las pestañas postizas de la marca eyerlashes y proceder a hacerme la piel.
Para la piel yo uso una pase hidratante de cobertura media de la marca kleancolor en el tono nude numero 9, para el contour uso base de alta cobertura dream velvet de la marca maybeline newyork, y un corrector un claro para mi tono de piel de la marca salome para iluminar. Luego sello la piel con mi paleta de contornos en polvo de la marca salome. Esa paleta ha sido la mejor inversion que he hecho la amo, me encanta porque sus polvos para iluminar quedan perfectos en mi tono de piel y en la mayoria de las mujeres latinas ya que tienen subtonos amarillos, y en los polvos para el contorno traen para hacer el contour es decir que tiene subtonos grises y tambien para broncer con subtonos calidos


DADF49D5-61BE-4781-8174-A6FDE9D9C2A7.jpeg

For the next step we apply blush, for that I use my bh cosmetics palette, I apply litmus illuminator, it's my favorite in the world and finally I do the lips with my lip contour palet.

Para el siguiente paso aplicamos rubor, para eso uso mi paleta de bh cosmetics, aplico iluminador tornasol, es mi favorito en el mundo y por ultimo hago los labios con mi lip contour palet.


2EDC7E9C-DEB5-4D13-8855-8C80CAD30096.jpeg

This is the final result I had a long time without creating makeup content for a moment I thought I was a little rusty but I love the result I hope you do too.

Este es el resultado final tenia mucho tiempo sin crear contenido de maquillaje por un momento pensé que estaba un poco oxidada pero ame el resultado espero ustedes tambien.


unnamed (1).jpg

Sort:  

I love seeing people wear makeup. And my kid sister loves make-up. You're so good at this. Looking amazingly beautiful

 2 years ago  

thank you, i love your commentary

Wow que increible maquillaje. Te quedo genial, yo de maquillaje no se absolutamente nada. Pero sin duda es un trabajo muy prolijo. Me han recomendado la serie euphoria, en verdad no me ha dado chance de verla, pero parece ser una serie interesante.

 2 years ago  

muchas gracias por tu comentario amigo, te la recomiendo demasiado es super extraña jajaja y muchas gracias aprecio y valoro tu comentario

En lo que tenga chance comenzaré a ver la serie!!

Congratulations @fanxybeaut! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You look stunning dear!! Indeed makeup is art and you are the canvas. Way to go keep doing you 😍

Amiga que hermoso maquillaje me encanto tienes mucho talento saludos 🥰🤗