makeup inspired by neon tubes

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

makeup inspired by neon tubes
maquillaje inspirado en los tubos de neón


Hola a todos, espero que se encuentren muy bien. En esta oportunidad quise hacer algo con colores llamativos, utilizando en especial el color fucsia y amarillo, ya que me parecen colores realmente muy vibrantes, inspirándome está vez en las tuberías de colores neón. Espero que les guste.

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well. This time I wanted to do something with bright colors, using especially the color fuchsia and yellow, as I find colors that really very vibrant, inspired this time in neon colored pipes. I hope you like it.

444.png

Para realizar de este maquillaje utilice base, corrector, polvos sueltos, pigmentos neón, pintura blanca, rubor, iluminador, rimel, labial y gloss.

To perform this make-up use base, concealer, loose powder, neon pigments, white paint, blush, highlighter, mascara, lipstick and gloss.

cats.jpg
Empece aplicando base en algunas zonas de mi cara, un poco de corrector en partes especificas donde quería corregir el color para que sea más uniforme. Luego de esto, selle con polvos sueltos y retiré el exceso. Después pase a hacer un delineado con base para aplicar el pigmento y se impregne mejor.

I started by applying foundation on some areas of my face, a little bit of concealer on specific parts where I wanted to correct the color to make it more uniform. After that, I sealed with loose powder and removed the excess. Then I did an eyeliner with foundation to apply the pigment so it would soak in better.


cats2.jpg
Este delineado lo hice con un pigmento de color amarillo, seguidamente hice el mismo paso... Aplique base haciendo una linea pasando por debajo de mis cejas llegando hasta la mitad de mi nariz y apliqué un pigmento de color fucsia.

This eyeliner I did with a yellow pigment, then I did the same step.... I applied a base by making a line under my eyebrows reaching the middle of my nose and applied a fuchsia pigment.

Luego de haber aplicado los pigmentos, pasé a hacer un delineado en color blanco sobre el delineado de color amarillo que había hecho y al final de este puse dos cristales. Seguidamente procedí a hacer una linea de color blanco pasando por el centro de la linea color fucsia que había hecho .

After having applied the pigments, I applied a white outline over the yellow outline I had made and at the end of it I put two crystals. Then I proceeded to make a white line passing through the center of the fuchsia line that I had made.

Para finalizar apliqué rubor, iluminador, me hice las pestañas y me puse rimel. En mis labios utilice un poco de tinta roja con gloss.

To finish I applied blush, highlighter, did my eyelashes and mascara. On my lips I used some red ink with gloss.

jkjkj.png
Resultado final / Final score


IMG_20210801_022058.jpg

IMG_20210801_022748.jpg

IMG_20210801_022817.jpg

IMG_20210801_022416.jpg

IMG_20210801_022730.jpg


Espero que les haya gustado
I hope you liked it

Sort:  

Congratulations @floreces! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day