THE DIARY GAME 9 Mei 2021 MY LIFE TODAY

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

IMG20210415172533.jpg

hello samua at the time I will make a post about my activities on this day right on Sunday, 10 May 2021.

In the afternoon around 5:00 pm I went to Alue ie Puteh to buy supplies for breaking the fast, the distance from my hometown to Alue ie Puteh is about 20 minutes of my trip here going by motorbike.

I am here to buy fruit soup and some other food. At around 5:50 pm I went home to prepare some other food and put the food on the table.

IMG_20190514_191450.jpg

After I prepared everything I took a shower and changed my clothes. While waiting for the time to break my fast, I spent lying down with my cousin named Raihan.

Raihan is the first child of my brother who is around 10 years old, Raihan is now in an elementary school which is not far from home 🏠 he is now in grade 3 almost going to grade 4.

Around 6:40 am I woke up because it was time to break the fast and I broke the fast using the sub fruit that I bought earlier and some other food.

IMG20210430194227.jpg

After I finished breaking the fast, I immediately rushed to the well to take ablution for Maghrib prayer. After the Maghrib prayer was finished I immediately went to the mosque for insha prayer and the best prayer.

After the final prayer at around 9:15 am I immediately went home and changed clothes because I had promised my friend to go panton labu.

013bcc42cd304555aae4c7d665f6e8bd.jpg

Around 9:45 am I went with my friend to the panton using the three of us in the car. The distance between the panton and the village took about 30 minutes. After arriving at the panton we sat around for a while drinking coffee.

1319a3ac69a44ec080f82d76398c17d6.jpg

we are both here ordering black coffee and my friend the other one ordered tarpaulin water. My friend can't drink coffee water because he has a stomachache and in the process of recovering if he drinks coffee, his stomach will relapse, he hasn't drunk coffee for about 2 years.

IMG20210509230935.jpg

IMG20210509230946.jpg

After finishing drinking coffee we headed to a clothing shop which was also in the panton to buy some clothes. We bought clothes to welcome Eid al-Fitr, which was so close that we were only counting the days left.

I am here to buy 3 clothes and 2 jelana after we finish shopping we go straight home, at 11:50 am we got home.

Maybe this is just the story of my activities this Sunday, I hope my friends will like my story today.

If my friends like my story, please vote and resteem this post.

Greetings @iqram.kamil