[ESP/ENG]🐇🐰Maquillaje Divertido de Conejita//🐇🐰Funny bunny makeup

in MakeUp Power2 years ago


Hola mis queridos amantes del maquillaje♥️ @makeuppower✳️ feliz noche a todos👋Espero esten bien💕. Aprovecho para mostrarles este maquillaje

Hello my dear makeup lovers ♥️@makeuppower✳️happy night everyone👋I hope you be fine💕. I take this opportunity to show you this make up

IMG-20220615-WA0007.jpg

°MATERIALES

Pintura.
Pincel.
Brillo.
Base.
Lápiz de cejas.

°MATERIALS

Paint.
Brush.
Lips gloss.
Base.
Eyebrows.

IMG-20220615-WA0004.jpg
Amigos para este maquillaje lo primero que hice fue tomar mis pinturas y pintar unas pequeñas orejitas en blanco y rosado justo en el lugar de mis cejas

Friends, for this makeup, the first thing I did was take my paints and paint some little white and pink ears right where my eyebrows were.

IMG-20220615-WA0003.jpg

Tomé la pintura rosada de un tono muy fuerte y pinte parte de mi rostro como una máscara y debajo de la nariz y labio superior pinte en blanco

I took the pink paint of a very strong tone and painted part of my face as a mask and under the nose and upper lip I painted white

IMG-20220615-WA0005.jpg

En el labio inferior Pinto en blanco dos dientes característicos de los conejos y Delineamos nuestro dibujo cuidadosamente

On the lower lip I paint in white two characteristic teeth of rabbits and carefully outline our drawing

IMG-20220615-WA0002.jpg

Pinto com el pelaje en mis mejillas y difumino con rosado más claro sin olvidar pintar la nariz de negro entonces para dar otro toque Pinto mi dedo índice

I paint with the fur on my cheeks and blur with lighter pink without forgetting to paint the nose black then to give another touch I paint my index finger

IMG-20220615-WA0001.jpg

Mezclo colores y hago naranja para pintar una zanahoria en mi dejo y obviamente verde para simular el compito de la zanahoria

I mix colors and make orange to paint a carrot on my left and obviously green to simulate the competition of the carrot

IMG-20220615-WA0006.jpg

Que les parece este divertido maquillaje amigos

What do you think of this fun makeup friends
IMG-20220615-WA0008.jpg

Muchisimas gracias por ver mi blog, nos vemos muy pronto//Thank you very much for viewing my blog, see you very soon

Sort:  

Congratulations @jessica96! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


Congratulations @jessica96!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!