Black flames

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello everyone, today we are on fire again, that is my mood today.

Hola a todos, hoy estamos nuevamente en fuego, ese es mi estado de animo hoy.



IMG_20220813_222313_957.jpg

Today's style seems super cool to me, really something that I would wear at a party or a concert, friends, I already lost the shame of showing my creations to the outside world, but without much talk let's see this makeup process.

To be honest with you, I was trying various options for these flames, so I was a bit hesitant, I did the flames as they came out on the first try, without perfecting anything, I am taking a leap of faith with my hands, I proceeded to fill in black, and then I wanted to add some eyeliners on all the edges, first I tried a very beautiful pastel yellow, then orange and finally passion red.

El estilo de hoy me parece super cool, realmente algo que yo usaría en una fiesta o en un concierto, amigos, ya yo perdí la vergüenza de mostrar mis creaciones al mundo exterior, pero sin mucha habladuría vamos a ver este proceso de maquillaje.

Para ser honestos con ustedes estuve probando varias opciones para estas flamas, así que estaba un poco indecisa, las flamas las hice como me salieron en el primer intento, sin estar perfeccionando nada, estoy dándole un salto de fe a mis manos, procedí a rellenar en negro, y luego quise agregar delineados por todos los bordes, primero intenté con un amarillo pastel muy hermoso, después naranja y finalmente rojo pasión.


IMG_20220813_221005_626.jpg

I added an eyeliner on the water line, Cat eyes style but in reverse, in that same order I added more details around the eye, and then on the side, I really don't know what I was doing, I was just playing and having fun, I won't make makeup stressful because it's always been my playground since I was like 14 years old.

IMG_20220813_221527_196.jpg

Le añadí un delineado en la línea del agua, estilo Cat eyes pero inverso , en ese mismo orden agregué mas detalles en el contorno del ojo, y luego a un costado, realmente no sé que estaba haciendo, solo estaba jugando y me estaba divirtiendo, no haré del maquillaje algo estresante porque siempre ha sido mi zona de juegos desde que tengo como 14 años.

IMG_20220813_221525_918.jpg


I went crazy and added a splash of black paint to combine with everything previously done and of course the lips also in a black tone.

IMG_20220813_221604_888.jpg

Me volví loca y añadí un splash de pintura en negro para que vaya combinando con todo lo previamente hecho y por supuesto los labios también en un tono negro.

IMG_20220813_221602_072.jpg


I have decided to start combining the lips with colors that I have never used, so this is like my 4th makeup like this and the truth is that some colors look good, I hope you liked it, here are some photos.

He decidido empezar a combinar los labios con colores que nunca he usado, así que este es como mi 4to maquillaje así y la verdad algunos colores se ven bien, espero que les haya gustado, aquí algunas fotos.



IMG_20220813_222621_648.jpg

IMG_20220813_222619_365.jpg

IMG_20220813_222611_326.jpg

IMG_20220813_222607_036.jpg

Sort:  

Un maquillaje de rudo, me gusta, bien trabajado.

Me alegra mucho leer eso, gracias por pasarte por aquí y tomarte el tiempo de ver mi trabajo

 2 years ago  

Bella bb a ver cuanto duran en sacar uno igualito a este

Que me etiqueten al menos 😂😂

😲😲😲

😊

🌹👍👍

Thank you ;)

 2 years ago  

Calidad, me gusta es como que tienes fuego de verdad

Hay fuego dentro de mi chico!!! Jajajaja, gracias por pasarte por mi makeup

Excelente para una puesta en escena rock & roll, yeeeeaaah!

Lo mismo pensé, tiene todo el estilo

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you guys,
Thank you @priyanarc for the support ;)

 2 years ago  

Esto es arte 👑 te quedó espectacular 😊

Muchas gracias 😊

 2 years ago  

Preciosisima tú y preciosisimo tu makeup.🔥

Echando fuego amiga jajaja, gracias