Maquillaje Inspirado en Vikingos ☠️ | Inspired Makeup Look VIKINGS 🌒 [ESP/ENG]

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

Hola a toda la comunidad de Hive. Espero que hayan tenido un día genial. Hoy me sume a un reto de la comunidad de Makeup Power organizado por @mintdreams, la verdad me parecio bastante acertado a mis gustos y no quise perder la oportunidad de unirme a esta marea de chicas talentosas que hacen maquillajes inspirados en el tema principal: Vikingos ☠️.

Hello to the whole community of Hive. I hope you had a great day. Today I joined a challenge from the Makeup Power community organized by @mintdreams, the truth is that I found it quite accurate to my tastes and I did not want to miss the opportunity to join this tide of talented girls who make makeup inspired by the main theme: Vikings ☠️.

Imagen hecha por mi @keritroberts en Picsart | Image made by me on Picsart


Inspiración del MAKE UP | MAKE UP Inspiration ☠️💄

Para este make up, me inspire en una imagen que vi en Pinterest y adicional a esto le coloque mi toque personal y cambie un poco los colores a mi estilo. La imagen de inspiración fue esta:

For this make up, I was inspired by an image I saw on Pinterest and in addition to this I put my personal touch and changed the colors a little bit to my style. The inspiration image was this:

FUENTE|SOURCE


Asumiendo el RETO | Taking on the CHALLENGE💥

  • Primero, prepare mi rostro como de costumbre. Base, corrector de ojeras y polvo compacto. También maquille mis cejas.

First, prepare my face as usual. Base, concealer and compact powder. Also apply makeup to my eyebrows.

20200910_164951.jpg20200910_165230.jpg

20200910_165544.jpg

  • Luego de esto, con ayuda, de tirro o cinta adhesiva, hice una mascara en mis ojos, para luego aplicar la sombra, es como hacer una plantilla para que la forma de la mascara quede mas precisa.

After this, with the help of a pull or tape, I made a mask on my eyes, and then apply the shadow, it's like making a template to make the shape of the mask more accurate.

20200910_170035.jpg20200910_170344.jpg
  • Después, con ayuda de una brocha aplique un tono azul, dentro de la zona que delimite con la cinta.
20200910_170451.jpg20200910_170808.jpg
  • Luego, oscurecí el tono azul aplicando sobre este sombra negra, quería darle más intensidad y que el foco de la cara fueran los ojos. Luego quite la cinta con cuidado y así quedó:

Then, I darkened the blue tone by applying over this black shadow, I wanted to give it more intensity and make the eyes the focus of the face. Then I removed the tape carefully and that's how it was:

20200910_171026.jpg20200910_171201.jpg
  • Seguidamente, me hice un delineado de ojo de gato en negro, me coloque mascara de pestañas y delinee la linea de agua de los ojos con ayuda de un lápiz negro.

Next, I did a black cat's eye liner, put on mascara, and outlined the water line of my eyes with a black pencil.

20200910_171749.jpg20200910_172221.jpg
  • Después, con pintura al frió negra y la punta de un pincel, empece a hacer los detalles, específicamente los puntos sobre las cejas, el triangulo en el mentón.

Then, with cold black paint and the tip of a brush, I began to make the details, specifically the points on the eyebrows, the triangle on the chin.

20200910_172834.jpg
  • Luego, con ayuda de pintura al frió y con un pincel de brocha fina, realice los detalles en blanco, el triangulo en la frente, las rayas de la nariz y los puntos en el mentón.

Then, with the help of cold paint and a fine brush, make the details in white, the triangle on the forehead, the lines of the nose and the points on the chin.

20200910_173448.jpg20200910_174358.jpg

¡LISTO! | READY!💄

Mi Resultado Final | My Final Result📸

20200910_175331.jpg

20200910_175344.jpg

20200910_175739.jpg


Finalmente, no necesitas ser un artista para hacer de tu piel un lienzo y atreverte a realizar un make up inspirando en los Vikingos. Así que anímate a participar en este reto y disfruta del proceso.
Finally, you don't need to be an artist to make your skin a canvas and dare to make a make up inspired by the Vikings. So, dare to take part in this challenge and enjoy the process.

Link del Reto | Challenge Link ☠️


Kerit Roberts

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi dispositivo móvil Samsung A20./ All photos were taken with my Samsung A20 mobile device📲

Sort:  

Excelente make up. I love u.

Posted using Dapplr

Gracias mi amor bello. I love u too.💛

Posted using Dapplr

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Pero qué bella, Kerit. Me encantó este makeup😍😍

Gracias amiga. Me alegra que ge encante. Abrazos 💛🤗

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations @keritroberts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

Bellaaaaa. Me encantó!

Gracias amigui. Besitos

Te quedó geniaal! 😃

Gracias bella <3

A mi me encantó mucho, quedaste fabulosa. Ahora para la calle jajaja. Te quiero amii