Inspired Makeup Look el cadaver de la novia / Inspired Makeup Look Corpse Bride

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.15 PM 1.jpeg

Maquillaje inspirado en el cadáver de la novia / Makeup inspired by the corpse of the bride♥

krisconkr.jpg

Por primera vez participaré en un reto de maquillaje en hive, estoy muy emocionada de mostrarles este personaje que quise recrear, cabe destacar que en la foto final hice uso obvio de edición para complementar más con la ambientación del personaje. Creo que llegué tarde a éste reto jajaja (perdón por ser tan perdida) de igual menera espero que les guste ya que lo hice con mucho cariño para ustedes♥.

For the first time I will participate in a makeup challenge in hive, I am very excited to show you this character that I wanted to recreate, it should be noted that in the final photo I made obvious use of editing to complement more with the character's setting. I think I was late for this challenge hahaha (sorry for being so lost) in the same way I hope you like it since I did it with a lot of love for you ♥.

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.05 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.05 PM 1.jpeg

Lo primero que hice fue pegar mis cejas a mi frente ya que mis cejas son bastante pobladas y los ojos del personaje eran bastante grandes, esto se puede hacer con pega escolar en barra pero como no tenía usé pega de pestañas transparente. Es una sensación un poco extraña, te sientes estirada jajaj, eso solo se siente raro los primeros minutos.

The first thing I did was glue my eyebrows to my forehead since my eyebrows are quite full and the eyes of the character were quite large, this can be done with school glue stick but since I did not have transparent eyelash glue. It's a bit weird feeling, you feel stretched haha, that only feels weird for the first few minutes.

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.06 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.07 PM.jpeg

Luego sellé esa zona con polvo suelto para que no se mueva, usé una base de wet n wild que es super clara, apliqué dos capas sobre mi rostro y cuello para quedar obviamente más blanca, esta base tiene una cobertura media-alta construible, es decir, puedes ir aplicando por capas y lograrás más cobertura.

Then I sealed that area with loose powder so that it does not move, I used a wet n wild base that is super clear, I applied two layers on my face and neck to be obviously whiter, this base has a buildable medium-high coverage, it is In other words, you can apply in layers and you will achieve more coverage.

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.07 PM 1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.08 PM.jpeg

Como vi que las cejas no se habían cubierto muy bien coloqué un corrector de un poco más cobertura, usé el de mon reve que sigamos tiene una cobertura media, luego volví a sellar con polvo suelto y luego de nuevo repetí el proceso. Utilicé mis sombras de dolce bella para este maquillaje, solo usé los azules mate. Y empecé marcando el cuello super delgado con la sombra azul.

As I saw that the eyebrows had not covered very well, I applied a concealer with a little more coverage, I used the one from mon reve that we continue has a medium coverage, then I resealed with loose powder and then again I repeated the process. I used my dolce bella shadows for this makeup, I only used the matte blues. And I started by marking the super slim neck with the blue shadow.

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.08 PM 1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.09 PM.jpeg

Luego empecé a marcar una quijada mucho más alta que la mía, marqué una linea recta con la sombra azul y también en los bodes de la frente sombreé un poco. Luego me tuve que cambiar de lugar porque no tenía luz y mi aro estaba pos apagarse y ok, tenía que dejar luz para las fotos. Seguí obscureciendo algunas zonas con sombra negra para crear más profundidad.

Then I began to mark a much higher jawline than mine, I marked a straight line with the blue shadow and also on the edges of the forehead I shaded a little. Then I had to change places because I had no light and my ring was after turning off and ok, I had to leave light for the photos. I kept darkening some areas with black shadow to create more depth.

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.09 PM 1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.10 PM.jpeg

Más abajo de la ojera con ayuda de una brocha de difuminar coloqué un poco de sombra azul. Luego con un labial blanco de Kleancolor con el que tengo una relación amor odio empece a maquillar dos círculos grande al rededor de mis ojos que serían los ojos del personaje. Y lo odio porque es demasiado grasoso, por lo tanto es muy difícil de quitar.

Below the eye cup with the help of a blending brush, I placed a little blue shadow. Then with a white Kleancolor lipstick with which I have a love-hate relationship, I began to make up two large circles around my eyes that would be the character's eyes. And I hate it because it is too greasy, therefore it is very difficult to remove.

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.10 PM 1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.11 PM.jpeg

Luego con sombra blanca mate sellé todo ya que como les dije es super cremoso. Luego con un delineador negro y un pincel 00 (doble cero) hice una linea al rededor de todo el circulo blanco para empezar a definir los ojos.

Then with matte white shadow I sealed everything since as I told you it is super creamy. Then with a black eyeliner and a 00 brush (double zero) I made a line around the entire white circle to begin to define the eyes.

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.11 PM 1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.12 PM.jpeg

Una vez lo tenía listo dibujé las cejas bastante altas y disparejas, también empecé a dibujar las pestañas con el mismo pincel delgado y delineador liquido negro.

Once I had it ready I drew the eyebrows quite high and uneven, I also began to draw the eyelashes with the same thin brush and black liquid eyeliner.

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.12 PM 1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.13 PM.jpeg

Luego con sombra azul hice un contorno de nariz super delgado, sobre los parpados marqué círculos negros que la verdad fue bastante complicado. Todo esto seria más facil si se hiciera en otra persona jajaja.

Then with blue shadow I made a super thin nose contour, on the eyelids I marked black circles that the truth was quite complicated. All of this would be easier if it were done on someone else hahaha.

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.16 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.15 PM.jpeg

Lo ultimo que hice fue hacer los labios con a mezcla de dos labiales, uno rosa palo y otro fucsia. Los hice bastante grandes y un chin disparejos. Y listo, solo agregué pequeños detalles con sombra o delineador. Arreglé mi cabello con pinzas negras y di un estilo similar al del personaje.

The last thing I did was make the lips with a mixture of two lipsticks, one pale pink and the other fuchsia. I made them quite large and uneven chin. And voila, I just added small details with shadow or liner. I arranged my hair with black clips and styled similar to the character.

Cadáverdelanovia.jpg

Con ayuda del editor de ligthroom eliminé mis pestañas para que no se viera esa sombra que me hacían en el ojo y también coloqué un fondo negro. Para completar puse cabello azul y voilá, se veía espectacular. A mí me encantó hacer este maquillaje en serio♥.

With the help of the ligthroom editor, I eliminated my eyelashes so that the shadow that they made in my eye would not be seen and I also placed a black background. To complete it I put blue hair and voila, it looked spectacular. I really loved doing this makeup ♥.

WhatsApp Image 20200908 at 3.21.15 PM 1.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, this is an amazing make up art. You nailed it!! Awesome!

 4 years ago  

Wow, this is an amazing make up art. You nailed it!! Awesome!

Thank you very much for your support, a hug!

Wow esto si quedo maravilloso, me encanta!!!!!

 4 years ago  

Graciasss,trataré de seguir animándome con los retos 💪🏻

Hay uno nuevo de vikingos!!

Me encantó 🥰😍😍 que bella

 4 years ago  

Muchas Gracias guapa ❤️

Que linda, me encantó!

 4 years ago  

Gracias Eveee 🤍

Está genial

 4 years ago  

Muchas gracias!!!☺️☺️

Asombroso, me encanto.

 4 years ago  

Muchas graciasss❤️❤️

Congratulations @krisconkr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

Wow te quedó muy brutal