Witch Makeup! Never too late for Halloween

in MakeUp Power6 months ago (edited)



clocdegnb087y7bsz5mpndwh9_IMG_2548.webp
clocdeona07zu6usz8h2r9iho_IMG_2550.webp
clocdevd2085w3gsz6afhet9n_IMG_2532.webp
clocdf3du089cawsz44tud8qo_IMG_2542.webp
clocdf9ii07yi4jsz0qww3vw8_IMG_2546.webp
clocdfjb4081mb9sz0hv9aes4_IMG_2535.webp
clocdfppg08259dsz9uht216f_IMG_2539.webp
clocdg0zj085y7ksz8qz3eayl_IMG_2540.webp
clocdg9ig081eaasz4eqo9tek_IMG_2533.webp
clocdghth089y0xsze1fm49u4_IMG_2551.webp

Hello Hive Community! ✨


¿Pensaron que no me reportaría con un Makeup de Halloween? Honestamente, yo dudé, pero no podía quedarme por fuera, por lo menos 1 look tenía que hacer, así que para no fallar me estuve haciendo un maquillaje bastante sencillo, sin mucha producción, pero con mucho amor y también ganas de volver a este mundo beauty.

Para este maquillaje les confieso que me olvide un poco de tomar fotos, estaba bien distraída. Comencé por mis cejas y luego con mi piel, aplique base de Aria Cosmetics, corrector de Salome, bastante contorno de Maybelline, un poco de rubor de Feblle y selle todo con polvos sueltos de Aria y Salome. Luego pase a hacer el maquillaje de ojos, hice un Smoky Eye negro con un toque de rojo, coloque pestañas postizas y realicé mis labios en un degradado negro con rojo. En mi rostro hice detalles de formas sin sentido, con mucho delineador negro e improvisé con sangre falsa detalles finales en varias partes.

Para finalizar me puse muy feliz, ya que nuevamente tengo mi fondo brillante, el cual se ve bellísimo, no sé si sea lo ideal para este makeup, pero yo estoy contenta con el resultado final de estas super fotos y este maquillaje de Halloween, que si bien no es el mejor que he hecho, sé que hice lo mejor que pude en tan poco tiempo para no pasarlo por alto. ¡Espero que les haya encantado este makeup tanto como a mí, nos leemos pronto!


IMG_2571.JPG

Did you think I wouldn't report back with a Halloween Makeup? Honestly, I hesitated, but I couldn't stay away, I had to do at least 1 look, so I did a simple make up, without much production, but with a lot of love and desire to return to this beauty world.

For this makeup I confess that I forgot to take pictures, I was very distracted. I started with my eyebrows and then with my skin, I applied foundation from Aria Cosmetics, concealer from Salome, a lot of contour from Maybelline, a little blush from Feblle and sealed everything with loose powder from Aria and Salome. Then I did the eye makeup, I did a black Smoky Eye with a touch of red, I placed false eyelashes and did my lips in a black gradient with red. On my face I made details of meaningless shapes, with a lot of black eyeliner and improvised with fake blood final details in several parts.

To finish I was very happy, because again I have my shiny background, which looks beautiful, I don't know if it's ideal for this makeup, but I'm happy with the final result of these super photos and this Halloween makeup, which although it's not the best I've done, I know I did the best I could in such a short time to not overlook it, I hope you loved this makeup as much as I did, see you soon!



Pictures of my property - Exclusive Content for HIVE - Camera Apple iPhone 13.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Me encantó, tanto el maquillaje como el cabello 😍

Too pretty to get scared with this halloween make up, it's pretty and cool (人 •͈ᴗ•͈)

Congratulations @lucianav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 4750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023

Lnidea de halloween es que sea miedo .... 😁Saludos.

Me gustan muchos todos tus maquillajes bella, siempre veo tus tutoriales.

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@lucianav, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Hermoso maquillaje creo que yo, que soy una total principiante podría hacérmelo fácilmente y por eso me encanta. Amo💜

Hermoso maquillaje creo que yo, que soy una total principiante podría hacérmelo fácilmente y por eso me encanta. Amo💜