[ENG-ESP]Makeup inspired by the no to violence against women, neither one more nor one less./Maquillaje inspirado en el no a la violencia contra la mujer, ni una más ni una menos.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hola amigos de #Makeuppower hoy hice este maquillaje inspirado en todas esas chicas y niñas que han sido abusados y maltratados físicamente, he visto diferentes tipos de noticias muy tristes 🙁.

Hello friends of #Makeuppower today I made this makeup inspired by all those girls and girls who have been physically abused and mistreated, I have seen different types of very sad news 🙁.

IMG_20220425_155433.jpg

IMG_20220425_162127.jpg

Materiales:

Pinceles.

Envase de agua.

Base.

Sombra de cejas.

Acuarelas negra blanca marron rosado.

Crema hidratante.

Delineador de ojos.

Materials:

Brushes.

Water container.

Base.

Eyebrow shadow.

Watercolors black white brown pink.

Moisturizer.

Eyeliner.

IMG_20220425_153320.jpg

Etapa 1:

Mi primer pasó fué proceder a hidratar mi rostro, luego procedí a dibujar con mi lápiz de ojos la mujer, seguidamente pinté un fondo en azúl, sucesivamente pinté unas gramas en verde 💚

Stage 1:

My first step was to moisturize my face, then I proceeded to draw the woman with my eye pencil, then I painted a blue background, then I painted some green grass 💚

IMG_20220425_153843.jpg

Etapa 2:

Después pinté de gris el suelo dónde esta parada la mujer, seguiente pinté el cuerpo de la chica en rosa, y su peló en marrón. Continuamente pinté su falda en marrón y mochila en negro luego continúe pintando sus alas de blanco en la espalda de la jóven, Seguidamente en el fondo azúl hice unas estrellas en blanco.

Stage 2:

Then I painted the ground where the woman is standing gray, next I painted the girl's body in pink, and her hair in brown. I continuously painted her skirt in brown and backpack in black, then I continued painting her wings in white on the young woman's back, then on the blue background I made some white stars.

IMG_20220425_153934.jpg

Etapa 3:

A continuación apliqué basé en mí rostro y luego la entendí con mi esponja, después pinté mis cejas con sombra, posteriormente pinté mi párpado en azúl.

Stage 3:

Then I applied base on my face and then I covered it with my sponge, then I painted my eyebrows with shadow, then I painted my eyelid in blue.

IMG_20220425_154003.jpg

Etapa 4:

Para culminar realice un delineado en negro, continuamente hice una letrero en mis mejillas que dicen ni una mas ni una menos, finalmente pinté mi labio en rosa.

Stage 4:

To finish, I made a black outline, I continuously made a sign on my cheeks that say neither one more nor one less, finally I painted my lip in pink.

IMG_20220425_154123.jpg

Éste fue mi resultado final esperó les sea de su agrado y interes "No estás sola, denuncia, ¡somos libres!"

This was my final result, I hope you like it and interest "You are not alone, denounce, we are free!"

IMG_20220425_162234.jpg

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Autor: maggie22.

Author: maggie22

IMG_20220425_161744.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Sinceramente es muy triste lo que sucedió con esta chica, muy lindo de tu parte hacer un maquillaje inspirado en este tema.💜🥺

 2 years ago  

@Merlylop Sí es realmente muy triste 🥺💔

 2 years ago (edited) 

Hey me sorprende mucho como has hecho este maquillaje! Esto es una historia verdaderamente triste que está pasando pero que ha dejado un gran mensaje! Me encantó tu maquillaje! 👏

 2 years ago  

@razielmorales gracias corazón me alegro que te haya gustado 🤗, la historia de esta chica es muy triste era solo una joven llena de sueños como cualquier otra 🥺🥺

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Hola @maggie22, este post ha sido votado por la cuenta @Cervantes, saludos!