SPIDERMAN🕷️ MAQUILLAJE / SPIDERMAN MAKEUP [ES-EN]

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

🖤¡HOLA AMIGOS DE MAKEUP POWER🖤

🖤¡HI FRIENDS !🖤

img_0.49057592012080686.jpg
Hoy les traigo este bodypaint inspirado en Spiderman! Ya que todos han estado emocionados con el estreno de la nueva película. En lo particular es una de los personajes de comic que más me gustan, así que aproveche de realizar este trabajo.


Today I bring you this bodypaint inspired by Spiderman! Since everyone has been excited about the premiere of the new movie. In particular, he is one of the comic characters that I like the most, so take advantage of doing this work.


🕸️Pasos para la elaboración 🕸️

🕸️Steps for the elaboration 🕸️

Primero comencé hidratando mi rostro muy bien ya que esta vez no usaría maquillaje si no pinturas especiales bodypaint.

Luego con un lápiz negro me hice el trazado donde iba a ir cada color en rostro y pecho.

Con una brocha y pintura roja empecé a rellenar con cuidado, de la misma manera con el negro rellené la araña(que me ayudó a hacer mi mamá jeje). Aún con la pintura negra empecé a realizar los detalles que hacen la forma de la telaraña en las zonas pintadas.

img_0.7857130800988807.jpg
Seguido usé la pintura blanca para rellenar la zona de los ojos, cuidando que no entrara nada en el.

Para finalizar con el color azul rellene la parte faltante, con el negro y blanco terminé de afinar los detalles para que se viera un poco mejor. La parte descubierta del rostro coloque base y polvo.


First I started hydrating my face very well since this time I would not use makeup but special bodypaint paints.

Then with a black pencil I made the outline where each color was going to go on the face and chest.

With a brush and red paint I began to fill in carefully, in the same way with black I filled in the spider (which my mother helped me to do hehe). Even with the black paint I started to make the details that make the shape of the spider web in the painted areas.

I then used the white paint to fill in the eye area, taking care that nothing got into it.

To finish with the blue color fill in the missing part, with the black and white I finished fine-tuning the details to make it look a little better. The uncovered part of the face apply foundation and powder


🎥 Más fotos del resultado 🎥

🎥More photos of the result 🎥

img_0.20690157814399082.jpg

img_0.8543930416312884.jpg

img_0.9083398200594925.jpg
Me llevó unas dos hora terminarlo pero estoy contenta con el final. Si tiene algunos detalles que solo me di cuenta al final, como que me hice el ojo izquierdo más grande que el derecho🤦🏼‍♀️ y otra serie de detalles más, como no saber que materiales usar para desaparecer por completo el ojo😅 Pero para ser mi primer Body paint me gusto muchísimo.

Espero les guste tanto como me gustó a mi realizarlo, los invito también a que ustedes lo hagan si gustan ❤️

*Fotos editadas para eliminar el párpado con Canva por mi tía @alvac.art
*Fotos editadas en Polarr con el efecto NaniLu


It took me about two hours to finish it but I'm happy with the ending. If you have some details that I only realized at the end, such as that I made my left eye larger than the right🤦🏼‍♀️ and a series of other details, such as not knowing what materials to use to completely disappear the eye😅 But to Being my first Body paint I really liked it.

I hope you like it as much as I liked doing it, I also invite you to do it if you like it ❤️

  • Photos edited to remove the eyelid with Canva by my aunt @ alva.cart

Sort:  

Me gusto mucho como te quedo para ser la primera vez y en corto tiempo (yo habría tardado como 10 horas jejejeje) y me alegra haber podido ayudarte con la edición. Besos 💋

 2 years ago  

Tqm nina❣️

Dios eres una artista clover 😱😱

 2 years ago  

Love u Call me❤️

Í love u clover artista ❤❤❤

 2 years ago  

Oh! Graciasss ♥️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @dsc-r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago  

Graciasss!❤️

Congratulations @makeup.byely! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dios eres una artista clover 😱😱