MAQUILLAJE INSPIRADO EN ATARDECER || SUNSET INSPIRED MAKEUP

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Hola a toda la comunidad de Hive Blog, y a quienes forman parte de Makeup Power, que sin duda es mi espacio favorito hasta el momento y donde me siento más cómoda. Me agrada mucho poder compartir con todos los que forman parte de esta maravillosa plataforma mi talento y todo lo que he aprendido hasta entonces en el mundo del maquillaje. Para esta ocasión, quiero mostrarles como fue el proceso de este maquillaje tan lleno de colores que favorece totalmente la mirada de cualquiera y además, inspirado en un atardecer.

Hello to all the Hive Blog community, and to those who are part of Makeup Power, which is undoubtedly my favorite space so far and where I feel more comfortable. It pleases me very much to be able to share with everyone who is part of this wonderful platform my talent and everything I have learned so far in the world of makeup. For this occasion, I want to show you how was the process of this makeup so full of colors that totally favors the look of anyone and also, inspired by a sunset.

Copia de International Day to End Obstetric Fistula - Hecho con PosterMyWall.png

1.jpeg

Para dar inicio a este maquillaje de ojos apliqué una prebase para unificar el tono de mi parpado y también me va a funcionar para que pigmenten mucho más las sombras que voy aplicar. Cuando terminé de aplicar esta prebase, con ayuda de una cinta adhesiva voy a obtener mejores resultado al aplicar las sombras, como podrás ver en la foto la pegue al finalizar mi ojo en dirección hacia mi ceja.

To start this eye makeup I applied a primer to unify the tone of my eyelid and it will also work to pigment the shadows I'm going to apply. When I finished applying this primer, with the help of an adhesive tape I will get better results when applying the shadows, as you can see in the picture I stuck it at the end of my eye towards my eyebrow.

2.jpeg

Como siempre acostumbro a realizar en mis maquillajes, con una brocha para difuminar grande apliqué un tono de transición, en este caso un naranja claro, seguido de este apliqué un naranja más intenso con una brocha más cerrada, aplique a toques y luego pase a difuminar con la brocha que utilice al principio.

As I always use to do in my makeup, with a large blending brush I applied a transition tone, in this case a light orange, followed by a more intense orange with a closer brush, I applied it in touches and then I blended with the brush I used at the beginning.

3.jpeg

Con otra brocha cerrada fui aplicando a toques un tono rosado que fui intensificando hasta obtener un degradado entre el naranja y el rosa, y en la V externa fui oscureciendo con un tono morado.

With another closed brush I dabbed on a pink tone that I intensified until I obtained a gradient between orange and pink, and on the outer V I darkened it with a purple tone.

4.jpeg

Al tono morado le fui dando mas profundidad con una sombra negra, que fui aplicando con una brocha pequeña y poco a poco. Al obtener el resultado que esperaba y la transición de colores, parti mi cuenca como lo he hecho en maquillajes anteriores, con ayuda de una brocha plana y un corrector claro.

The purple tone was given more depth with a black shadow, which I applied with a small brush and little by little. When I got the result I was hoping for and the transition of colors, I applied my basin as I have done in previous makeups, with the help of a flat brush and a light concealer.

5.jpeg

El corrector lo voy a sellar con una sombra azul, y al finalizar iré retocando el tono morado, al finalizar quito mi cinta adhesiva y el resultado fue muy satisfactorio.

I am going to seal the concealer with a blue shadow, and at the end I will retouch the purple tone, at the end I remove my masking tape and the result was very satisfactory.

6.jpeg

En la imagen podrán ver como pegue pestañas postizas para complementar este maquillaje de ojos, y resaltar la mirada. El resto del maquillaje de mi rostro lo hice como normalmente lo hago, aplicando base, corrector, polvos, contorno, etc. Y listo, el resultado de este maquillaje te va a encantar, además que puedes utilizarlo para algún evento o fiesta y no habrá ningún problema. Espero que te haya gustado mucho, quizás tanto como a mi y puedas recrearlo. Hasta la próxima!

In the picture you can see how I glued false eyelashes to complement this eye makeup, and highlight the look. The rest of my face makeup was done as I normally do, applying foundation, concealer, powder, contouring, etc. And that's it, you will love the result of this makeup, besides you can use it for any event or party and there will be no problem. I hope you liked it a lot, maybe as much as I did and you can recreate it. See you next time!

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @maria2001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day