MAQUILLAJE DE OJOS INTENSOS Y LABIAL MATE -INTENSE EYE MAKEUP AND MATT LIPSTICK

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

CollageMaker_20210715_003630187.jpg

Hola queridas abejitas, les compartiré un maquillaje fuerte, ya que es en tonos café y negro, lo que llamamos el ahumado, pero quise ponerle dramatismo con un labial mate intenso de color rojo pasión, espero que les guste acá les dejo el paso a paso detalladamente.
Hello dear bees, I will share with you a strong makeup, since it is in brown and black tones, what we call smoked, but I wanted to add drama with an intense matte lipstick of passion red color, I hope That you like it here I leave the step by step in detail.
Mi rostro limpio y en la otra imagen ya con las cejas definidas, y con corrector en el parpado superior, no olvides sellar con polvo.
My face is clean and in the other image with defined eyebrows, and with concealer on the upper eyelid, don't forget to seal with powder.

CollageMaker_20210715_003430152.jpg

Comienzo por hacer o marcar la cuenca del ojo en tono café intenso, bien difuminado con una brocha suave en círculos.
I start by making or marking the eye socket in deep brown, well blended with a soft brush in circles.
Seguidamente coloco la sombra color negro, si se pueden fijar, coloco una cinta adhesiva para no manchar tanto el rostro y ahorrar desmaquillaste jajajaj, la difumino muy bien, debe quedar muy pulcro porque trabajar con sombras negras es fuerte tener un buen resultados.
Then I place the black shadow, if they can be fixed, I put an adhesive tape so as not to stain the face so much and save make-up removal hahaha, I blur it very well, it should be very neat because working with shadows black is strong to have good results.

CollageMaker_20210715_003451734.jpg

Tenemos listo las sombras, agrego un delineado que comienza desde la mitad del ojo hacia afuera, muy dramático le digo yo.
We have the shadows ready, I add an outline that starts from the middle of the eye outwards, very dramatic I say.

CollageMaker_20210715_003512587.jpg

Prosiguiendo con la base, aplicándola con la esponja húmeda, por todo el rostro luego sello con polvo.
Continuing with the foundation, applying it with the damp sponge, all over the face then seal with powder.

CollageMaker_20210715_003531631.jpg

Sigo con un contorno, más rubor, en la parte inferior del ojo, uso sombra negra, luego rimer, por último el labial rojo que les comentaba jajaja.
I continue with an outline, more blush, in the lower part of the eye, I use black shadow, then first, finally the red lipstick that I was commenting on hahaha.

CollageMaker_20210715_003611898.jpg

Tengo listo un maquillaje hermoso, donde resaltan los ojos, la mirada se hace más intensa. Espero les haya gustado.
I have a beautiful makeup ready, where the eyes stand out, the look becomes more intense. I hope you liked it.

CollageMaker_20210715_003712204.jpg

CollageMaker_20210715_003647275.jpg

CollageMaker_20210715_003656216.jpg

55129b7b-20f1-4c84-a463-f92d0940ad16.jpg